Reviews Mediumchat

Experiences with our Trusted Psychics

Read the reviews from our customers

33,333 reviews

Rated 5 start based on 33,333 reviews

9.7 Average score

46 Reviews

I love talking with Madison, the way she sees things and puts it across into words just hits right it clears my mind and reassured me of what I’m feeling also, she has a real gift and I’m so glad she’s here sharing it. She’s very good you won&rsq

Kelli | 24 June 2024

9.7 Average score

46 Reviews

9.8 Average score

94 Reviews

Kendreana has been so helpful helping me see my worth and helping in my journey, she has my poi spot on and isn't afraid to call out where he needs to grow up. I feel hopeful when we chat, she is so kind, thank you so much xx

Nikola | 24 June 2024

9.8 Average score

94 Reviews

10 Average score

12 Reviews

Dear Fadhel, thank you for sharing your insights and interpretations with me. I hope for the best.

Deepa | 24 June 2024

10 Average score

12 Reviews

10 Average score

216 Reviews

Jasmin always tunes in so quickly. She’s so patient and warm. Always consistent.

Anna | 24 June 2024

10 Average score

216 Reviews

9.9 Average score

91 Reviews

She is so kind and caring and supportive, she is really helping me heal myself. It also helps her predictions come to pass when she says they will :) Thank you lovely xx

Nikola | 24 June 2024

9.9 Average score

91 Reviews

10 Average score

141 Reviews

Thank you for your guidance

Tiffeny | 24 June 2024

10 Average score

141 Reviews

9.9 Average score

95 Reviews

Great reading - thank you!

Tanya | 24 June 2024

9.9 Average score

95 Reviews

9.7 Average score

95 Reviews

Thanks for your advise …it’s harsh but will try to work on it as it seems to be true 🙏 you are spot on

Bhavesh | 24 June 2024

9.7 Average score

95 Reviews

9.2 Average score

21 Reviews

Dear Shahid, thank you for sharing your insights with me.

Deepa | 24 June 2024

9.2 Average score

21 Reviews

10 Average score

461 Reviews

Theresa is exceptional in her support and care , the insights are informative and allow you to make good choices . ‘Hope and strength’ in every chat . Thank you Theresa 🙏

Garry | 24 June 2024

10 Average score

461 Reviews

footer.top