Reviews Mediumchat

Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

3900 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Melissa

Medium Melissa
Anuradha | 24 January 2021

Wow!! Melissa picked up something about my POI SO early on the 1st day of chatting that only three very senior psychics here picked up for me on this website. Melissa is extremely good! Can't wait to connect with her again.

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
10

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Telisha | 24 January 2021

I love Simona!! Her readings are always accurate and they always come true.. She’s one of my favourite psychics on here

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 208 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Akheel | 24 January 2021

Beautiful reading, thank you for your kind and loving energy and guidence and clarity. Much love and gratitude Akheel.

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
Charissa | 24 January 2021

She was insightful and knowledgeable.

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
Stephine | 24 January 2021

Lora was very personable. I really enjoyed talking with her. Her chat made me feel more at ease with what is happening right now in my life. I’ll definitely return to her in the future for more insight and advice.

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Vasko

Medium Vasko
Anonymous | 24 January 2021

Thank you very much for all the amazing replies :). It was really a wonderful chat where I got most of the answers I was looking for! I shall follow as you say and I have faith that everything will become fine! Thanks a lot!!

View all reviews for Vasko Start chat with Vasko
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
SK | 23 January 2021

Excellent Reader!! Very honest and kind!!

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 77 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
SK | 23 January 2021

Excellent Reader!!! Spot on and accurate!!

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.8

Average score

Based on 133 reviews



Cassie

Medium Cassie
SK | 23 January 2021

Amazing Reader!! Fast typer, accurate and kind!!

View all reviews for Cassie Start chat with Cassie
9.9

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
Telisha | 23 January 2021

Guys I went to this guy and got a prediction that was accurate, Rabii told me my ex would message me in the middle of January and he did! Everything he tells me is spot on right!! This guy is definitely one of my favourite psychics on here

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 39 reviews



Lisa

Medium Lisa
Jane | 23 January 2021

First time chatting to Lisa. Fabulous lady.. spot on with things she said and some good advice for moving forward Feeling much more positive..thank you Lisa.. Would definitely chat to her again.❤

View all reviews for Lisa Start chat with Lisa
9.8

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Gwyneth

Medium Gwyneth
Shauntae | 23 January 2021

She was awesome and give me a lot of info in 10 minutes ...........and she straight forward. A scale 1-10 I giver her a 10+😊

View all reviews for Gwyneth Start chat with Gwyneth
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Dakota

Medium Dakota
Masliza | 23 January 2021

Thank you Dakota for the honest and insightful reading. I will definitely come back. I am hoping that it will work out in the end, as you said.

View all reviews for Dakota Start chat with Dakota
9.7

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Margot

Medium Margot
Monique | 23 January 2021

Thank you Margot' You gave me a really positive reading and made me feel so much better about my situation . I hope it all come's true . Talk to you soon .

View all reviews for Margot Start chat with Margot
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Jolene

Medium Jolene
G | 23 January 2021

Jolene has a wonderful enthusiasm about the way she does the reading and picked up correctly on my situation. Much love x

View all reviews for Jolene Start chat with Jolene
9.8

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Kaies

Medium Kaies
Akheel | 23 January 2021

Thank you for the wonderful reading Kaies😊😊 im so excited and grateful to the Universe. I look forward to all especially the meet between me and her. Much warmth gratitude. Akheel

View all reviews for Kaies Start chat with Kaies
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Myriam

Medium Myriam
Alexandra | 23 January 2021

Very sweet lady, very intuitive and has great energy. I highly recommend her, and she is very helpful. I feel better already. Also if you have certain abilities yourself, she can guide you with that. Thank you!

View all reviews for Myriam Start chat with Myriam
9.9

Average score

Based on 81 reviews



Hope

Medium Hope
SK | 23 January 2021

Excellent!! Spot on and accurate!! Thank you !!!

View all reviews for Hope Start chat with Hope
10

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
Elaine | 23 January 2021

Thank you Sofia for your reading, in fact one of your predictions has now come to pass 🙂 I look forward to the others now coming true. I will definitely keep you updated xx

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 109 reviews



Tina

Medium Tina
SK | 23 January 2021

Excellent and honest Reader!!!

View all reviews for Tina Start chat with Tina
9.9

Average score

Based on 43 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
Akheel | 23 January 2021

Thank you so much for your warmth and wonderful and helpful reading Dee, I really appreciate it. I look forward and am happy that she is having a good day, she deserves it, Thank you for everything. Thank you and much warmth, gratitude and light. Akheel

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.8

Average score

Based on 33 reviews



John

Medium John
Katie | 23 January 2021

Loved chatting with John and have been meaning to for a while. Really kind, friendly guy and picked up on things. Really made me feel better about current situation. Thank you so much John x

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.7

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
Jelena | 23 January 2021

Very good reader ....very spot on , and definitely will be back... Thank you

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.7

Average score

Based on 72 reviews



Karen

Medium Karen
Rhian | 22 January 2021

Good adviser will return shortly 😊

View all reviews for Karen Start chat with Karen
9.8

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Autumn

Medium Autumn
Fatima | 22 January 2021

Accurate, kind and a very fast typer(resonated and connected quickly). Thank you so much 🤍

View all reviews for Autumn Start chat with Autumn
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
Fatima | 22 January 2021

Extremely detailed, accurate and FAST typer. Had so much respect for my credits and gave me the information I needed. Thank you I will definitely be back 🤍

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
10

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Jan

Medium Jan
Sara | 22 January 2021

Jan is always very precise and direct . It is a pleasure to have a reading with her

View all reviews for Jan Start chat with Jan
9.7

Average score

Based on 63 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
G | 22 January 2021

The predictions about my career were right :) also lovely energy

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
10

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Crystel

Medium Crystel
Haley | 22 January 2021

I really enjoyed my reading w Crystal. She was able to pick up on my POI very well. She is a fast typist and quick w her information. She gives helpful advice as well. I highly recommend her.

View all reviews for Crystel Start chat with Crystel
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
Akheel | 22 January 2021

thank you so much for your clarity and warm, loving energy Carol. I completeley understand and take what you said to heart and mind, i love the angels, guides and the Universe and am grateful for all that The Universe is doing. I look forward to the new chapter. I sh

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.8

Average score

Based on 76 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
Abi | 22 January 2021

Jake is amazing. He goes deeper than most and is extremely empathetic. He has a great gift. If I want a deep and very insightful reading, while at the same time being comforted, I always come to Jake. Thanks, Jake 🙂

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 43 reviews



Georgia

Medium Georgia
María | 22 January 2021

Georgia was very empathetic,encouraging,friendly,easy to talk with and quite accurate,would recommend,and probably come back!!

View all reviews for Georgia Start chat with Georgia
9.9

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
Kristy | 22 January 2021

Mind blowing 😱 Holly was spot on with the very first sentence she said to me, I'll definitely be back for more Thank you so much Holly

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Alison

Medium Alison
Anuradha | 22 January 2021

Thank you for excellent reading today in such short time Alison. You are so very kind! I'll come back again to you for more, surely!

View all reviews for Alison Start chat with Alison
9.9

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
Fatima | 21 January 2021

Fast typer, quick to connect and very accurate. Thank you for everything. You are such a kind person

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
Terri | 21 January 2021

Thankyou for your time. It's very much appreciated

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
9.7

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Liz

Medium Liz
Becky | 21 January 2021

Liz was amazing she has really helped put my mind at ease so thank you so much Liz 😊

View all reviews for Liz Start chat with Liz
9.9

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
Kelly | 21 January 2021

Quite accurate with my reading with the issue surrounding it

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 131 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Lorraine | 21 January 2021

Thank you Elaine, lovely reading, would recommend. Thank you x

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.7

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
LaToya | 21 January 2021

Jennifer was amazing and most importantly she responded pretty fast. She delve very deep into what I am going through and gave pretty accurate information. I definitely would recommend her.

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
10

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Crystal

Medium Crystal
Lorraine | 21 January 2021

Crystal is excellent. She knew exactly how I felt and what was going on in my life. She gives great advice

View all reviews for Crystal Start chat with Crystal
9.9

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Robin

Medium Robin
Deana | 21 January 2021

It was nice to speak to a authentic human. I feel like he really connected with my energy. Thank you for the reading.

View all reviews for Robin Start chat with Robin
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Yoselem

Medium Yoselem
Akheel | 21 January 2021

Dear Yoselem. Thank you so much for your kind, warm, loving energy. Thank you for the wonderful reading. I really do appreciate the clarity, I am grateful to the angels and guides for the love and protection and the connection. See for many years, people have wished

View all reviews for Yoselem Start chat with Yoselem
9.9

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
Trixieodonoghue | 20 January 2021

She’s is very good caring and has a lovely aura very easy to talk to would recommend to everyone .if they are struggling in any areas.

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.8

Average score

Based on 162 reviews



Candice

Medium Candice
Amy | 20 January 2021

Thank you Candice. Sorry my keyboard froze, I couldn’t respond to you! Everything you said resonated :) very helpful. I really appreciate it x

View all reviews for Candice Start chat with Candice
9.9

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
Jadebarnecutt | 20 January 2021

Fantastic she helped very well with what I needed

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.7

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Brenda

Medium Brenda
Rebecca | 20 January 2021

Brilliant read with Brenda she is amazing, caring and communicative. The real deal.

View all reviews for Brenda Start chat with Brenda
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Amy | 20 January 2021

It was very nice writing with Jennifer and I really recommend her!! Her answers came quickly and were on point. She helped me to see things more clearly and I feel much better now! ☺️ Thank you so much 🙏🏻

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
Silviya | 20 January 2021

Very quick accurate and personable communication. Thank you!

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.9

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Kelly

Medium Kelly
Sammy | 19 January 2021

Lovely, made sense and clear. Thank you very much💚

View all reviews for Kelly Start chat with Kelly
9.3

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Carmen | 19 January 2021

Thank you Sandra.

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.9

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Ghiané

Medium Ghiané
Sasha | 19 January 2021

You are also AMAZING💜☺️💗

View all reviews for Ghiané Start chat with Ghiané
9.8

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Clint

Medium Clint
Irene | 19 January 2021

A very natural conversation. What he told were totally as right as what I knew.

View all reviews for Clint Start chat with Clint
9.9

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Nathaniel

Medium Nathaniel
Tammy | 18 January 2021

Kind, insightful and spoke to what I need to heal in my soul. Thank you.

View all reviews for Nathaniel Start chat with Nathaniel
10

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
Fatima | 18 January 2021

Always accurate. Such a kind lady. Also a fast typer. Thank you 🤍

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
9.9

Average score

Based on 63 reviews



Jada

Medium Jada
Trisha | 18 January 2021

I liked my reading she was accurate on my situation

View all reviews for Jada Start chat with Jada
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Blanca

Medium Blanca
Rachel | 17 January 2021

She took me very seriously and she is sweet 💜

View all reviews for Blanca Start chat with Blanca
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Jade | 16 January 2021

Really appreciate her

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
10

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Laura

Medium Laura
Stacie | 16 January 2021

Thank you for being so comfortable to speak to, very genuine reader xxx

View all reviews for Laura Start chat with Laura
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Ane Mari | 16 January 2021

Amazing... thank you so mich

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
Lilly | 15 January 2021

I must say this lady is absolutely accurate about a past situation. I was so blown away and emotional. She reassured me about my doubts. And confirmed so much I. Detail that others have said. She is so natural and definitely picks up In Emotions. Thank you x

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
Sam | 15 January 2021

Very good. You are grounded and I felt that. The conversation was useful and I could talk about the problem. Thank you

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.6

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
S | 15 January 2021

Helena is a kind lady and cozy to chat with☺️ greetings from wondering x

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Tanya

Medium Tanya
Lilly | 15 January 2021

Tanya just gets it. She picked up so well and I love the way she is convicting with her messages. She just knows. And stands by her feeling. So reassuring ❤️

View all reviews for Tanya Start chat with Tanya
10

Average score

Based on 43 reviews



Melanie

Medium Melanie
Sandra | 15 January 2021

Melanie was amazing. I gave her no information and she is spot on on what she said. I'm feeling so positive for my future and I will trust and wait for the right timing. ❤❤❤❤

View all reviews for Melanie Start chat with Melanie
9.9

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Robert

Medium Robert
Anonymous | 15 January 2021

I am in tears of joy :) Really, this means a lot to me! I can't thank you enough!! Falling out of words to express my gratitude! Thank you very much again Robert!!

View all reviews for Robert Start chat with Robert
9.7

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



Alexandros

Medium Alexandros
Dawn | 14 January 2021

Was lovely and honest. Really lovely chat and a genuine reader.

View all reviews for Alexandros Start chat with Alexandros
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Magali

Medium Magali
Magic1sassy2 | 14 January 2021

Such a darling girl 👧 love ❤️ chatting With her❤️🙏🥰

View all reviews for Magali Start chat with Magali
9.6

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Priscilla

Medium Priscilla
Ellie | 13 January 2021

Lovely to speak too. Will definitely talk again soon.

View all reviews for Priscilla Start chat with Priscilla
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Sara

Medium Sara
Akheel | 12 January 2021

Lovely connecting with you Sara. Thank you so much for your warm energy and clarity on her situation, I feel when she's worried about something, she means the world to me, I would love for her to just be happy and, in control and positive more and more, I know it

View all reviews for Sara Start chat with Sara
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Nick

Medium Nick
Hafeni | 12 January 2021

Nick is on point and elaborative. He even tells you key informations that you need to know.

View all reviews for Nick Start chat with Nick
9.9

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Samantha | 12 January 2021

Lovely lady

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.8

Average score

Based on 92 reviews



Vanessa

Medium Vanessa
Dakota | 12 January 2021

💖💝💘💞💓💗💕

View all reviews for Vanessa Start chat with Vanessa
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Nora

Medium Nora
Joanne | 12 January 2021

Told me every thing I wanted to hear was very truthfull

View all reviews for Nora Start chat with Nora
9.6

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Vanessa

Medium Vanessa
Naomi | 12 January 2021

Specific, she knew my character and gave me detailed information. I will be back.

View all reviews for Vanessa Start chat with Vanessa
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Virasha

Medium Virasha
Tareta | 11 January 2021

Thank you so much Virasha. I felt like you understood my heart and everything that was going on within. You are such a warm generous caring person. Thankyou so much love and light to you my friend.

View all reviews for Virasha Start chat with Virasha
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
Sandra | 10 January 2021

Amazing! Wish I had more credits! I will be Marie. ❤️❤️❤️

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
G | 9 January 2021

Knew a lot with very little input from me. Very kind and lovely too

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
Hili | 8 January 2021

thanks 

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.7

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Rebecca

Medium Rebecca
Shauntae | 7 January 2021

She told me everything I needed to know! Thanks Rebecca

View all reviews for Rebecca Start chat with Rebecca
9.6

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Franz

Medium Franz
Zuzana | 6 January 2021

Very good tried before other reset but this is first time I got it true with everything and all questions answered and makes sense so happy satisfied

View all reviews for Franz Start chat with Franz
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Lorraine

Medium Lorraine
Katie | 5 January 2021

Lorraine was friendly and easy to talk to. Felt like she picked up a lot on my situation and I hope what she said becomes true. Thank u Lorraine x

View all reviews for Lorraine Start chat with Lorraine
9.9

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Sophie

Medium Sophie
Jonathan | 3 January 2021

Hi Sophie it’s jonathan I been trying To contact you as you for sure remember my story but I won .broke her chains she free we going to be happy so I took your advice and it worked my love is safe awaiting my return and our happy union .I just thought it be nic

View all reviews for Sophie Start chat with Sophie
9.9

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
Francesca | 2 January 2021

I was drawn to Jane a few times, I finally went for a read. Just wow I'm blown away. I truly hope this manifests and comes true. Will come back if it does. Thank you jane x

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Samantha

Medium Samantha
Stacie | 1 January 2021

Thank you so much for your reading and kindness ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

View all reviews for Samantha Start chat with Samantha
10

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Lara

Medium Lara
Megan | 31 December 2020

She was on point with everything.

View all reviews for Lara Start chat with Lara
9.7

Average score

Based on 85 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Telisha | 30 December 2020

Really good! She picked up on things fast

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Moriah

Medium Moriah
Clare | 24 December 2020

I hope it comes true

View all reviews for Moriah Start chat with Moriah
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Brandy

Medium Brandy
Manpreet | 23 December 2020

Liz was amazing and she is accurate. She is spot on ,I highly recommend her .Thank you so much liz xx

View all reviews for Brandy Start chat with Brandy
9.8

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Silvia

Medium Silvia
Deepa | 21 December 2020

Ms Silvia is highly skilled as a psychic and tarot reader. She goes much into detail and does waste the client's time by talking about things that do not answer the question you ask. She really too the point and very clear in her message. Apart from that, she spe

View all reviews for Silvia Start chat with Silvia
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
Shauntae | 20 December 2020

I had to talk to her again......she was talking about marriage me and my man was talking that few days ago please let her read you!!! She on it!!!

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Jazmine

Medium Jazmine
Gosia | 17 December 2020

I had a lovely chat with Jazmine. I connected with her straight away. She’s a fast typer and very detailed in her responses. She’s straight to the point and answered my questions before I even asked :) providing me with peace and clarity I was looking for

View all reviews for Jazmine Start chat with Jazmine
9.7

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Estella

Medium Estella
Jennifer | 15 December 2020

I want to thank her everything that she said to me was excatly 100 percent. She doesnt know me or my husband and everything we have been threw and she knew stuff that no one but my close friends know.

View all reviews for Estella Start chat with Estella
10

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Marina

Medium Marina
Sam | 14 December 2020

She is good, she could tell me certain details clearly to me which were accurate. And she does not waste time which is awesome.

View all reviews for Marina Start chat with Marina
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Emma

Medium Emma
Sam | 14 December 2020

Very good 💞I could recognize what she was talking about and she did not ask question and just started💞

View all reviews for Emma Start chat with Emma
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Clairemarie

Medium Clairemarie
Angela | 30 November 2020

Amazing reading - absolutely on point and gave me the most wonderful messages with information no one but I would have known. Exceptional. Thank you - I will be back!

View all reviews for Clairemarie Start chat with Clairemarie
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Kirsty

Medium Kirsty
Akheel | 26 November 2020

Wonderful read, Kristy, I have clarity on her for today, thank you so much. I shall continue helping her, I love her and want us to be life partners soon. I understand , that the love is growing and that she needs to get through this phase. I wish we had more time, I

View all reviews for Kirsty Start chat with Kirsty
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Sandy

Medium Sandy
Joanne | 18 November 2020

This was my second chat with Sandy and I was amazed with what she told me, again, she didn't need prompting at all. She is obviously very gifted and told me things that were spot on. Sorry if I bombarded you with questions at once, you were very understanding and

View all reviews for Sandy Start chat with Sandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Alice

Medium Alice
Klaudia | 18 November 2020

Alice really told me the truth about the question that I was concerned. Thank you.

View all reviews for Alice Start chat with Alice
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Mekia | 16 November 2020

She just made me great again thx Maria

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Paula

Medium Paula
Linda | 6 November 2020

Paula was amazing she has helped me with my feelings . I highly recommend paula . I will take her advice . Thank you

View all reviews for Paula Start chat with Paula
9.7

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Ioana

Medium Ioana
Kiran | 16 October 2020

Excellent reading, quick, accurate, great insights.

View all reviews for Ioana Start chat with Ioana
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Mandi

Medium Mandi
Bjnichols26@gmail.com | 24 September 2020

Thanks you

View all reviews for Mandi Start chat with Mandi
9.6

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Emily

Medium Emily
Monique | 22 September 2020

Thank you Emily, another positive reading. You have given hope and made me feel more at ease with the situation. Hope it all come's true. Will talk again. Thank you. x

View all reviews for Emily Start chat with Emily
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Gianna

Medium Gianna
Molly | 19 September 2020

A very good messages, didn't have to prompt Gina she was able to pick up about my relationship without me telling her anything. I. Will. Definitely come back again

View all reviews for Gianna Start chat with Gianna
9.6

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Rune

Medium Rune
Monique | 15 September 2020

Thank you Rune you made me feel so much better. Will talk to you again. x

View all reviews for Rune Start chat with Rune
9.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Carmel

Medium Carmel
Sarah | 24 August 2020

Thank you very much! 💙 In a little time you gave me many insights!

View all reviews for Carmel Start chat with Carmel
9.7

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



DeAnna

Medium DeAnna
Deepa | 15 August 2020

Ms DeAnna unfolds the problem you present to her in a way that she motivates you to do the best in your current situation. She said many things that I was aware of but was casting it away because of what I was going through. I loved how she brought back clarity and h

View all reviews for DeAnna Start chat with DeAnna
9.8

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Top