Reviews Mediumchat

Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

7256 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
Mashfika | 25 July 2021

Thank you Rhi, my fairy godmother! You are simply one of the best on here. You have this calming effect, like immediate healing.

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
10

Average score

Based on 140 reviews



Marius

Medium Marius
Mashfika | 25 July 2021

Thank you for calming me down Marius and your PMs after! You definitely try your best!

View all reviews for Marius Start chat with Marius
9.9

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Derrekien

Medium Derrekien
Adriana | 25 July 2021

She see the problem and gives resolution,thank you

View all reviews for Derrekien Start chat with Derrekien
9.9

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
Anuradha | 25 July 2021

I've been chatting with Dee for last 8-9 months. She cares for me so much that she wants me to settle down with someone at any cost :) she wants me to be happy, which I enjoyed learning about her today. Thanks Dee, will think about your advice and will update you

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.9

Average score

Based on 197 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Fatima | 25 July 2021

Jennifer is such a wonderful kind person the reading was so accurate I didn't need to give a lot of information descripation was so on point. Highly recommended Thank you so much

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
Julie | 25 July 2021

Jake is amazing 😻 . I’ve had a really difficult, rollercoaster of a year and Jake has been with me and held my hand through it all 🤗. He is always so kind and caring and somehow automatically makes me feel calm. He tries his best to show me and guide me t

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 101 reviews



Aubrielle

Medium Aubrielle
Julie | 25 July 2021

Aubrielle you are amaazing 🤩. I think i found you just when i needed you 🤪. You have helped me so much in the short time that i have known you 😍. I woke up this morning full of beans, popped my playlist on and gained so much clarity and got sooo many answers

View all reviews for Aubrielle Start chat with Aubrielle
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Kimberley

Medium Kimberley
Elisa | 25 July 2021

Chatting with Kimberley gave me new answers that I recognised immediately. She was really helpful and gave me clear suggestions. Thank you so much. 

View all reviews for Kimberley Start chat with Kimberley
9.9

Average score

Based on 78 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
Alexandra | 25 July 2021

Thank you again for your time my sweetheart! Will come back within few days,because I like to talk to you!As a said you are my psychologist!❤️❤️❤️

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.9

Average score

Based on 111 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
Telisha | 25 July 2021

She’s so good , she put me at ease and what she says is true

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 119 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
Telisha | 25 July 2021

My favourite psychic!! You’re the best at what you do :)

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 104 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Edna | 25 July 2021

She was very straight forward

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 72 reviews



Patricia

Medium Patricia
Melissa | 25 July 2021

So very good!

View all reviews for Patricia Start chat with Patricia
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Jeanette

Medium Jeanette
Nikeablazearl | 25 July 2021

Amazing, my mind is blown! Said things to me only I would know, kind and fast!

View all reviews for Jeanette Start chat with Jeanette
9.5

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Rochelle | 25 July 2021

Maria was spot on and gave me the answer that I was looking for

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 140 reviews



Karen

Medium Karen
Fatima | 24 July 2021

Highly recommended really lovely reading positive and fast

View all reviews for Karen Start chat with Karen
9.9

Average score

Based on 80 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
Jennifer | 24 July 2021

Thank you Craig for all your help. I will definitely will be back.

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 135 reviews



Autumn

Medium Autumn
Sarah | 24 July 2021

Autumn was fantastic. She was able to tap into the situation fast and offer me encouragement. She made me feel empowered to do the work I need to. Thank you ❤

View all reviews for Autumn Start chat with Autumn
10

Average score

Based on 59 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
Janis | 24 July 2021

TJ said some things that were very accurate and the dates of events that occurred, all made sense when I looked in to them. Everything he said, was exactly what is happening. It Blows me away!

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.8

Average score

Based on 117 reviews



Olena

Medium Olena
Jaimepengilly | 24 July 2021

Thank you was very insightful

View all reviews for Olena Start chat with Olena
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Valeria

Medium Valeria
Erin | 24 July 2021

Again just an amazing soul with so much insight! Thank you again for a great reading!!

View all reviews for Valeria Start chat with Valeria
9.3

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
Erin | 24 July 2021

Thank you !!

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.9

Average score

Based on 65 reviews



Arlette

Medium Arlette
Holly | 24 July 2021

Awesome conversation! Arlette connected in to my situation very quickly. She is very sweet and kind and extremely accurate. Highly recommended. Thank you Arlette!

View all reviews for Arlette Start chat with Arlette
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Subhan

Medium Subhan
Nicole | 24 July 2021

He is very accurate straight to the point intuitive open and caring. He types fast and u don't have to ask too many questions ge already knows what's going on without dob or pictures are not needed in order for him to feel your situation out.

View all reviews for Subhan Start chat with Subhan
9.8

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Muhammad Shahbaz

Medium Muhammad Shahbaz
Leanny | 24 July 2021

Muhammad was insightful and accurate. He gave sound advice and gave me bope

View all reviews for Muhammad Shahbaz Start chat with Muhammad Shahbaz
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
Abi | 24 July 2021

Lovely to chat to Carol. Pleasant and reassuring. Wish I had more time. Thanks, Carol for the message.

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.8

Average score

Based on 129 reviews



Mimi

Medium Mimi
Eden | 23 July 2021

Mimi is so accurate and goes into details with her reading. Talking to Mimi is like talking to a friend who encourages you during hard times 🥰

View all reviews for Mimi Start chat with Mimi
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Margot

Medium Margot
Ruhena | 23 July 2021

Margot has always been spot on with her prediction and my situation. I rely on her fully and trust and take on board her advice

View all reviews for Margot Start chat with Margot
10

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
Bebe | 23 July 2021

Gave me positive replies to questions

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 199 reviews



Estella

Medium Estella
Maggi | 23 July 2021

with the short reading I had , Estella was very accurate with the read , she is lovely person , and will use her again . thank you x

View all reviews for Estella Start chat with Estella
10

Average score

Based on 53 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
Erin | 23 July 2021

Such a great reading! Thank you so much!!

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
Erin | 23 July 2021

Such a great reading!!! Thank you so much

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 75 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
Anne-marie | 23 July 2021

Always on point and makes me feel so much better about my situation

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.8

Average score

Based on 230 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
Konstantina | 23 July 2021

I loved my time with Sofia!!! She gave amazing insights for a love reading! Highly recommended!!!

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 154 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Victoria | 23 July 2021

Simona, not sure if my other review is going to come through so I felt I wanted to leave another just to say how grateful I am for your email readings. They were so in depth and reassuring. I was spiralling a bit because of the situation and my own fears and I'm

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 304 reviews



Gulfam

Medium Gulfam
G | 23 July 2021

An amazing man, that genuinely cares with beautiful healing. Gives answers straight and in a caring way. I look forward to what you have said will happen coming to pass. Thank you for all so much, you are who I needed to speak with! Take care x

View all reviews for Gulfam Start chat with Gulfam
9.9

Average score

Based on 36 reviews



Kayleigh

Medium Kayleigh
Louise | 23 July 2021

Excellent reader friendly,kind gifted soul . I t was as though i had known her forever. Had a couple of readings very accurate spot on. Just waiting for it to happen . Thank you Kayleigh you are an amazing lady . You won't be disappointed if you choose her Louise

View all reviews for Kayleigh Start chat with Kayleigh
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Jillian | 22 July 2021

Thank you so much xxx

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 50 reviews



Crystal

Medium Crystal
Deepa | 22 July 2021

Dear Crystal, you are amazingly excellent. All your insights were spot on, and I love that you expressed your thoughts with much clarity and detail. This gave me a feeling of reassurance and peace. Thank you. Blessings to you and your work.....

View all reviews for Crystal Start chat with Crystal
9.9

Average score

Based on 61 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
Jennifer | 22 July 2021

Thank you Werner for your insights. I hope it all works out like you said.

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.9

Average score

Based on 226 reviews



Farrah

Medium Farrah
Deepa | 22 July 2021

Dear Ms Farrah, it was wonderful connecting with you and receiving your insights. I felt you were spot on, and you expressed your thought in a very clear way, which I love...

View all reviews for Farrah Start chat with Farrah
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Lauren

Medium Lauren
Angela | 22 July 2021

Spot on and honest. Kind and thoughtful.

View all reviews for Lauren Start chat with Lauren
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
Suzanne | 21 July 2021

Racquel is very good and everything she said was on point, I’m now feeling optimistic.

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 66 reviews



John

Medium John
Kay | 21 July 2021

John is one of the best people I ever gotten a reading from! It’s almost like he knew me ( as a friend for a long time) but this was my first time speaking to him. He was very on point describing me as a person and I’m glad we chatted. I’ll continue to go to him f

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.8

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
Holly | 21 July 2021

Melissa is understanding, helpful, and accurate. She tuned right in to my situation and gave me very good advice. I highly recommend this advisor. Thank you, Melissa!!

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Yoselem

Medium Yoselem
Nicole | 21 July 2021

Yoselem is awesome she is my spiritual angel.guide she makes me laugh and is very direct and no sugar coat 😄 she is the best and is very intuitive with you and your situation!!!💋❣🤍⚘⚘❣💋💋

View all reviews for Yoselem Start chat with Yoselem
9.9

Average score

Based on 69 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Leanne | 21 July 2021

Sandra was amazing I thought I could get more credit but couldn't. She so warming and so straight to the point and tells u how it is . I shall be back to you Sandra ur amazing!!!

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.9

Average score

Based on 58 reviews



Brandy

Medium Brandy
Erin | 20 July 2021

I felt like she really connected with me on a very deep level with a picture and my name. I am so grateful for her reading and I will be back

View all reviews for Brandy Start chat with Brandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
Anuradha | 20 July 2021

I don't even have to say.. she is INCREDIBLE! Thank you Helena for being on Mediumchat, its a privilege to get a reading from you.

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 80 reviews



Mara

Medium Mara
Deepa | 20 July 2021

Dear Mara, consulting you has been very beneficial. Thank you for all the insights you shared and also all the tips you gave. I will try to make my dreams a reality with God's grace. Thank you!

View all reviews for Mara Start chat with Mara
9.8

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Heenali

Medium Heenali
Victoria | 20 July 2021

Thank you Heenali for your advice and guidance. It felt like you gave accurate insight into my situation and that you tuned into the person I was asking about. You also gave me pause to consider my own view on the matter, and I'm really grateful for that. x

View all reviews for Heenali Start chat with Heenali
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



SHAUN

Medium SHAUN
Rachel | 20 July 2021

Shaun is amazing, you have to get your reading from him right now!!

View all reviews for SHAUN Start chat with SHAUN
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
Judith | 20 July 2021

Holly was so insightful into my situation from the very beginning. She was lovely and will definitely chat with her again.

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
9.9

Average score

Based on 63 reviews



Brenda

Medium Brenda
Rachel | 19 July 2021

Brenda is awesome💜

View all reviews for Brenda Start chat with Brenda
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
Joby | 19 July 2021

Great reading. Honest and very detailed. Thank you

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
9.8

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Deepa | 19 July 2021

Dear Raquel, thank you for your insights.

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Gina

Medium Gina
Terri | 19 July 2021

Gina! Amazing energy and fast accurate reading. Gina quickly deciphered the best way to read the situation so I could get the full picture. You will not regret contacting Gina. I will be back to update into the future. Thank you ❤️

View all reviews for Gina Start chat with Gina
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Robin

Medium Robin
Angela | 18 July 2021

Such an amazing reading - the description of my uncle could be no one else it was so spot on. It has helped me focus during a difficult time so many many thanks Robin.

View all reviews for Robin Start chat with Robin
9.8

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



Niove

Medium Niove
Dean | 17 July 2021

Lovely read. Clear and very polite. I like this woman.. thanks

View all reviews for Niove Start chat with Niove
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Zanetta

Medium Zanetta
Gerald | 17 July 2021

very understanding and has a great gift thank you for your inset on what am going though and your understanding

View all reviews for Zanetta Start chat with Zanetta
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Amy

Medium Amy
Cornell | 17 July 2021

OMG!

View all reviews for Amy Start chat with Amy
9.9

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Iuliana

Medium Iuliana
Violetatkins814 | 17 July 2021

Felt completely positive after!

View all reviews for Iuliana Start chat with Iuliana
10

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Carla

Medium Carla
Nelly | 16 July 2021

Thank you for all your help God bless you

View all reviews for Carla Start chat with Carla
9.9

Average score

Based on 50 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Gisela | 16 July 2021

She’s very nice and excellent reading .

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 57 reviews



Jamie

Medium Jamie
Mo | 15 July 2021

Very beautiful reading, he did not need to be prompted .

View all reviews for Jamie Start chat with Jamie
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Lorraine

Medium Lorraine
9.8

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Alison

Medium Alison
Gerald | 14 July 2021

she is very caring and understanding person and she is a great person with a awesome gift she answered all my question and even new thing i did not tell her thank you for your inset on what am going though and thank you for being so understanding

View all reviews for Alison Start chat with Alison
9.9

Average score

Based on 97 reviews



Lara

Medium Lara
Melissa | 13 July 2021

Very honest and to the point and knew my husbands state of mind . Thank you

View all reviews for Lara Start chat with Lara
9.7

Average score

Based on 132 reviews



Kathleen

Medium Kathleen
Carrie | 12 July 2021

Kathleen was amazing. She didnt need to know names or birthdates in order to answer my question and help advise me. She never resorted to using tools until closer to the close of our conversation. Then, she only used her tarot to find out timing of things. Now, is th

View all reviews for Kathleen Start chat with Kathleen
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
Joulie | 11 July 2021

I’m so sorry Ruth I’m having problem with funds. I will be back !

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
9.7

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Samantha

Medium Samantha
Barbara | 11 July 2021

very quick to answer. Happy with response, I hope it is true

View all reviews for Samantha Start chat with Samantha
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
Angela | 10 July 2021

Excellent reading - answered my questions - validations - uplifting - thank you so much Janet.

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
9.9

Average score

Based on 54 reviews



Nicole

Medium Nicole
Amy | 10 July 2021

Nicole you were on the mark! So sorry we got interrupted, I will be back to finish our reading. Although this reading wasn’t finished, it’s the best one so far I’ve had. Nicole was nailing it!!

View all reviews for Nicole Start chat with Nicole
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Holly | 10 July 2021

This advisor is one of my favorites! Highly intuitive & compassionate. She types fast and is also a great listener. Her advice and guidance has made a positive difference in my life. She will make good use of the time you have with her. Highly recommended! ❤

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.8

Average score

Based on 70 reviews



Barry

Medium Barry
Hayley | 10 July 2021

Absolutely brilliant would recommend Barry again

View all reviews for Barry Start chat with Barry
9.6

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Jolene

Medium Jolene
Janet | 9 July 2021

Wish I had more time but took on board what she said wil be intouch again

View all reviews for Jolene Start chat with Jolene
9.8

Average score

Based on 60 reviews



Jo

Medium Jo
Anonymous | 9 July 2021

Thank you so much jo for being so so kind and sincere, im really sorry to be so emotional i just feel really lonely inside and i didn't know how to deal with it. But i am and will be absolutely fine, thank you so much for your kindness and being an angel xxxx

View all reviews for Jo Start chat with Jo
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Gregory

Medium Gregory
Cathy | 9 July 2021

Thanku great reading very helpful fast typer also✌♥️

View all reviews for Gregory Start chat with Gregory
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Sara | 9 July 2021

Elaine was amazing picked up on a number of things that were true and gave me lots to think about and some very good guidance. Will be back when I can get some credits. Again thank you so much Elaine xx

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.8

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Kelly

Medium Kelly
Lorraine | 8 July 2021

Very good and made me feel. At ease

View all reviews for Kelly Start chat with Kelly
9.6

Average score

Based on 39 reviews



Tina

Medium Tina
SK | 8 July 2021

Picks up on the situation very well. No sugarcoating, empathetic and accurate. Thank you!!

View all reviews for Tina Start chat with Tina
9.9

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Clint

Medium Clint
Danni | 8 July 2021

Spot on reading, resonated with me and will definitely be back for another read. Thanks so much :)

View all reviews for Clint Start chat with Clint
9.9

Average score

Based on 70 reviews



Virasha

Medium Virasha
Rhonda | 7 July 2021

She was spot on, and answered my questions very quickly

View all reviews for Virasha Start chat with Virasha
9.9

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Blanca

Medium Blanca
SK | 6 July 2021

Accurate, no sugarcoating and empathetic. Thank you Blanca!!

View all reviews for Blanca Start chat with Blanca
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Sigrun

Medium Sigrun
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
Joycelyn | 5 July 2021

I had a very insightful reading.and will ring her again

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.9

Average score

Based on 51 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
Hina | 5 July 2021

Thank you Laura for this wonderful reading. You picked up my energy v well and gave lot of information. Amazing and accurate reading🤩

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
SK | 5 July 2021

Amazingly accurate, picked up on every detail without any info given!! Highly recommended!

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Gemma

Medium Gemma
Madduu | 4 July 2021

Sorry.. i ran out of credits. Thank you so so so much!! ♥️

View all reviews for Gemma Start chat with Gemma
9.6

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
Akheel | 4 July 2021

Dear victoria:) lovely read with you so glad tobe connecting. Please do inbox the last message you were typing if possible will really appreciete it. Much warmth and gratitude Akheel

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 58 reviews



Francesca

Medium Francesca
Zach | 4 July 2021

Super amazing picking up on elements before I type them, has advanced insight

View all reviews for Francesca Start chat with Francesca
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Kaies

Medium Kaies
Natalia | 4 July 2021

If what he says comes true. I’ll be very happy

View all reviews for Kaies Start chat with Kaies
9.9

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Hina | 2 July 2021

One of my favourites here. Kind, amazing and accurate reader.❤️🌹I would definitely return to her for more readings.

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Jazmine

Medium Jazmine
Hina | 2 July 2021

❤️…Very kind and beautiful person. 👍…amazing and accurate reading. ⏰…connected to my energy quickly and fast typing. ✅…answered all questions in detail, to the point. ✌️…Made few predictions and encouraged to stay pos

View all reviews for Jazmine Start chat with Jazmine
9.7

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Hamza

Medium Hamza
Geri | 1 July 2021

He seems like a very nice guy…gave me a lot of details…

View all reviews for Hamza Start chat with Hamza
9.8

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Laura

Medium Laura
Anna | 30 June 2021

Laura was very insightful and understandable. I felt really comfortable during my session and it really gave me a different perspective that I had failed to understand.

View all reviews for Laura Start chat with Laura
9.9

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Alexandros

Medium Alexandros
Hafeni | 28 June 2021

He taps into your energy before you even ask. Not only does he give good advice he also assures you.

View all reviews for Alexandros Start chat with Alexandros
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Angeline

Medium Angeline
Mo | 27 June 2021

Very thorough reading, she did not require prompting. Thank you

View all reviews for Angeline Start chat with Angeline
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Jasmine

Medium Jasmine
Telisha | 23 June 2021

She was really sweet & put me at ease. Thanks for telling me what I needed to know

View all reviews for Jasmine Start chat with Jasmine
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
Gemma | 23 June 2021

Wow I can't believe how much you picked up on thank you so so much very appreciated 🙏😊💕

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Jada

Medium Jada
Sharon | 23 June 2021

I think she is really good.unfortunately the connection kept dropping for me .Thank you Jada i will reconnect again when i get credit and we can continue with our chat.she picked up the details so so well

View all reviews for Jada Start chat with Jada
9.9

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Candice

Medium Candice
Dean | 20 June 2021

Wonderful lady. Thank you

View all reviews for Candice Start chat with Candice
9.9

Average score

Based on 76 reviews



Shirza

Medium Shirza
Lynette | 19 June 2021

He is very kind and understanding

View all reviews for Shirza Start chat with Shirza
9.3

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Dakota

Medium Dakota
SK | 18 June 2021

Very informative and on point reading. Thank you Dakota!!

View all reviews for Dakota Start chat with Dakota
9.7

Average score

Based on 53 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
SK | 18 June 2021

Spot on!! Thank you!!

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
SK | 18 June 2021

Excellent! Accurate and down to the point; no sugarcoating or false predictions. Thank you!

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
10

Average score

Based on 58 reviews



Jonmara

Medium Jonmara
Nicola | 18 June 2021

Thank you so much for such a beautiful reading Jomara. So accurate on so many points. Wonderful ❤️

View all reviews for Jonmara Start chat with Jonmara
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Priscilla

Medium Priscilla
Gabrielle | 13 June 2021

Priscilla was so lovely and helpful! I will definitely chat to her again :)

View all reviews for Priscilla Start chat with Priscilla
9.8

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Stuart

Medium Stuart
Mary | 10 June 2021

A prediction Iwill look out for! Seems friendly and easy to chat with.

View all reviews for Stuart Start chat with Stuart
8

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Kristiana

Medium Kristiana
Laurie | 8 June 2021

Great at connecting energy

View all reviews for Kristiana Start chat with Kristiana
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Erica

Medium Erica
Alina | 8 June 2021

She is lovely, acurate and very very kind! Thank you, sweet girl! I will always come back to you! You are my therapy! Love,Alina

View all reviews for Erica Start chat with Erica
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Michelle

Medium Michelle
Haley | 6 June 2021

Super sweet lady!

View all reviews for Michelle Start chat with Michelle
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Anna | 3 June 2021

A great energy to be around. Highly recommend

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.8

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Flannery

Medium Flannery
Holly | 3 June 2021

I'd highly recommend Flannery, whose empathy, kindness and truth shone through. She wasn't looking to accumalte minutes on my reading; her priority was to inform me of accurate, balanced information, even if some of it was difficult to hear. Come fo Flannery

View all reviews for Flannery Start chat with Flannery
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Dean | 2 June 2021

Loved this. Confirmed some stuff and her way is amazing.. wish I hadn't run out of funds there.. I'll be back you legend

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
Louise | 1 June 2021

I had a great reading today with Tracy. She seemed very on the ball and knew things from my past. Looking forward to the future predictions coming true. She was very sure about what she was feeling and was a pleasure to talk to. I would highly recommend a reading fro

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Jessica

Medium Jessica
Dean | 26 May 2021

Second reading with Jessica, had to come back as I really enjoy her way and she's very warming. Bless u

View all reviews for Jessica Start chat with Jessica
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Sarah

Medium Sarah
Alison | 24 May 2021

I really liked Sarah she was fantastic ten out of ten for me

View all reviews for Sarah Start chat with Sarah
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
Amy | 22 May 2021

Thanks Jane, I could of chatted forever :) Jane is lovely and really tries to help. She gives you lots of information and doesn’t try to draw you in with false hopes, silly statements and ridiculous predictions about what might happen. Just a lovely reading tha

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Sunusha

Medium Sunusha
Akheel | 11 May 2021

Thank you so so much my dear angel sister Sunusha:):) really so appreciate the clarity and wonderful warmth and guidance and clear positive reading. I truly look forward to all of this and cannot wait:):) I feel very well blessed and ever grate ful for all the help.

View all reviews for Sunusha Start chat with Sunusha
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Jan

Medium Jan
Deepa | 2 May 2021

Dear Jan, Thank you for sharing your insights so accurately. I needed the clarification.

View all reviews for Jan Start chat with Jan
9.8

Average score

Based on 73 reviews



Ava

Medium Ava
Deepa | 22 April 2021

Dear Ava, Thank you for sharing your perspective on my issue at hand. I feel more clarity now.

View all reviews for Ava Start chat with Ava
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Crystel

Medium Crystel
Helen | 13 February 2021

It was crazy how much resonated & made me realise I need to be patient and it will come. Thank you

View all reviews for Crystel Start chat with Crystel
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Cassie

Medium Cassie
Rebecca | 1 February 2021

Absolutely wonderful readings, Cassie is so on point, accurate and insightful I have faith in her predictions. She is very empathic and can pick up so much about others. Such a kind and caring soul and very fast typer. Looking forward to updating you. Love and light

View all reviews for Cassie Start chat with Cassie
9.9

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Top