Reviews Mediumchat

Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

5568 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Maria

Medium Maria
Nikki | 18 April 2021

Amazing thank you so much. I feel like a weight has been lifted you have helped me so much 😘❤️

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
Meghan | 18 April 2021

Very accurate Angela. Very warm.

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 57 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
Gira | 18 April 2021

Sofia you are totally awesome never forget that❤️ I will practice it and thank you for your wisdom and knowledge.

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 144 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
Stacie | 18 April 2021

She gave me good deeper insights. I was thinking the same thing. I recommend her!!! She is accurate x

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
10

Average score

Based on 46 reviews



Nicholas George

Medium Nicholas George
Deepa | 18 April 2021

The reading with Nicholas very valuable. His insights were spot on, and I felt clarity in regard to my issue at hand. There is a very positive energy that flows from Nicolas, which gives you a feeling that you can trust his words, which he expresses well. Thank you!<

View all reviews for Nicholas George Start chat with Nicholas George
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Margot

Medium Margot
Hlalala | 18 April 2021

What a beautiful soul Margot is.. She connects quickly,spot on and compassionate. ❤️❤️

View all reviews for Margot Start chat with Margot
10

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Lucia | 18 April 2021

You are so awesome, thank you 😭 you know how I feel. And what a good news that you've told me. You picked up I want from him without me telling it. Hope it will come true and blessings ❤️

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.8

Average score

Based on 119 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 204 reviews



Alison

Medium Alison
Margo | 18 April 2021

Ohh thank you for the good news

View all reviews for Alison Start chat with Alison
9.9

Average score

Based on 83 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
Theresa | 18 April 2021

she is on point and the medium chat is more comforting. I am pleased

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.9

Average score

Based on 115 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Lesley | 18 April 2021

Amazing reading thank you so much. I will let you know if there's any change in a few weeks. I really hope your prediction comes true and he asks me out. Much love to you 💕

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 39 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Felicia | 18 April 2021

Sandra was straight to the point with my answer, I recomend 1000%

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.9

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Tina

Medium Tina
Clera | 18 April 2021

Awesome, she could pick up the hair colour and is absolutely right. Thank you ❤️

View all reviews for Tina Start chat with Tina
9.9

Average score

Based on 46 reviews



Barry

Medium Barry
Deepa | 18 April 2021

Consulting Berry was beneficial. In regard to my issue at hand, he was spot on. Thank you so much.

View all reviews for Barry Start chat with Barry
9.8

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
Deepa | 18 April 2021

Consulting Carol was wonderful. In regard to my issue at hand, she was spot on, and discussing it was very beneficial and enlightening. Thank you so much.

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.8

Average score

Based on 102 reviews



Clint

Medium Clint
Deepa | 18 April 2021

Consulting Clint was wonderful. In regard to my issue at hand, he was spot on, and discussing it was very beneficial. Thank you so much.

View all reviews for Clint Start chat with Clint
9.9

Average score

Based on 53 reviews



Yoselem

Medium Yoselem
Deepa | 18 April 2021

Consulting Yoselem was wonderful. In regard to my issue at hand, she was spot on, and discussing it was very beneficial. Thank you so much.

View all reviews for Yoselem Start chat with Yoselem
9.9

Average score

Based on 55 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
Deepa | 18 April 2021

Consulting Janet was wonderful. In regard to my issue at hand, she was spot on, and discussing it was very beneficial. Thank you so much.

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
10

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
Deepa | 18 April 2021

Consulting Werner was wonderful. In regard to my issue at hand, he was spot on, and discussing it was very beneficial. Thank you so much.

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.8

Average score

Based on 176 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
Deepa | 18 April 2021

Consulting with Rabii was beneficial. Thank you very much!

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 76 reviews



Laura

Medium Laura
Deepa | 18 April 2021

Consulting Laura was wonderful. In regard to my issue at hand, she was spot on, and discussing it was very beneficial. Thank you so much.

View all reviews for Laura Start chat with Laura
9.9

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
Amber | 18 April 2021

Awesome! awesome! she was so right! Very awesome.

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
9.7

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Priscilla

Medium Priscilla
María | 18 April 2021

A very pleasant reader,reassuring and on point,would recommend!!

View all reviews for Priscilla Start chat with Priscilla
9.7

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
S. | 17 April 2021

Elaine thank you for guidance and the insights. I will update, thank you and you're one of the best here.

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.7

Average score

Based on 58 reviews



Candice

Medium Candice
Raven | 17 April 2021

It was a big pleasure to chat with Candice, so clear and it makes sense. Hopefully it will come true. Thank you. Best site ever !

View all reviews for Candice Start chat with Candice
9.9

Average score

Based on 65 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
Ruhena | 17 April 2021

Rhiannon is the real deal. Her words are calming and she really helps to calm your nerves and worries. Thank you for a beautiful reading. Will wait for the predictions to come to pass.

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
10

Average score

Based on 114 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
Anuradha | 17 April 2021

Prediction came to pass in 3 days! Wow! . You predicted on 13th April that a meet up in 3 days, which happened on the 16th! My POI suddenly texted me "I am coming to see you now" and turned up in an hour yesterday. A meet up after 4 months happened yesterda

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 113 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
Dj | 17 April 2021

Thanks so much for looking. And for the wisdom also. Have a lovely day x

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 54 reviews



Derrekien

Medium Derrekien
Ashley | 17 April 2021

Derrekien was wonderful to chat with! Very empathetic and picked up the energy of my situation right away. Can’t wait to chat with her again!

View all reviews for Derrekien Start chat with Derrekien
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
Jaime | 17 April 2021

AMAZING! Definitley recommended and will be chatting to again, in a short time brought me alot of positivity and happiness.

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 82 reviews



Kimberley

Medium Kimberley
Rabbit | 17 April 2021

Picked up in my energy very well. So tuned in. Yet you are right. thank you Kimberly my Dear .

View all reviews for Kimberley Start chat with Kimberley
10

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
Jennifer | 17 April 2021

Always accurate ! Thank you

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 173 reviews



Liz

Medium Liz
Jennifer | 17 April 2021

Thanks so much. I'm patiently waiting or trying anyways.

View all reviews for Liz Start chat with Liz
9.8

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
India | 17 April 2021

TJ picked up on the person in question very accurately. Thanks TJ! I wish we could've chatted longer.

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.7

Average score

Based on 85 reviews



Autumn

Medium Autumn
S. | 17 April 2021

That was excellently good news thank you Autumn sending positive vibes back to you. The last thing you said made me believe everything you said.

View all reviews for Autumn Start chat with Autumn
10

Average score

Based on 38 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
Ashley | 17 April 2021

Very pleasant to speak with. Knows her stuff!! Glad I was able to talk to Lora!

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
Saw | 16 April 2021

Kayla is a very welcoming lady to connect to❤️ so empowering and so lovely. She understands me. Thank you so much! It was accurate and I hope that it will come out. Blessings to you love x

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Kelly

Medium Kelly
Samantha | 16 April 2021

Pretty spot on.

View all reviews for Kelly Start chat with Kelly
9.5

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
Mashfika | 16 April 2021

Holly was accurate, clear and very honest. I feel she resonated well with my situation. She is really good. Thank you Holly

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
9.9

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Lara

Medium Lara
Lily (Ruhena) | 16 April 2021

Lara was good picked up on my problems and gave great clarification. Will come back.

View all reviews for Lara Start chat with Lara
9.7

Average score

Based on 115 reviews



Faisal

Medium Faisal
Najat | 16 April 2021

Gives much info, clear info, very welcoming, quick. Thank you!

View all reviews for Faisal Start chat with Faisal
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
T | 16 April 2021

Jake is very kind, he types fast and has good vibes, I have enjoyed it !

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 76 reviews



Blanca

Medium Blanca
Deepa | 15 April 2021

Dear Ms. Blanca, thank you for your clear insights. You are spot on. I had much clarity after consulting you. Thanks again!

View all reviews for Blanca Start chat with Blanca
9.9

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Karen

Medium Karen
Pia | 15 April 2021

Karen is amazing, she tuned in to me and my question, and the insights she gave me really touched my heart and soul. I never expected the information she gave, she really tuned into my soul and touched something that was forgotten. Her insight and the value of her re

View all reviews for Karen Start chat with Karen
9.9

Average score

Based on 67 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Kalaivani | 15 April 2021

Thanks raquel🤗🙏for being honest and sincere with all your answers I really appreciate it. The worse part about being in a relationship is the not knowing what the other person is thinking and you help make things clear and put my mind at ease. You definitely co

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 50 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
Alisha | 15 April 2021

Very reassuring and kind. Fast typing and seemed accurate.

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Dakota

Medium Dakota
G | 14 April 2021

Love chatting with Dakota..honest and accurate. I’ll be back to chat soon again

View all reviews for Dakota Start chat with Dakota
9.7

Average score

Based on 45 reviews



Subhan

Medium Subhan
Deepa | 14 April 2021

Dear Sudhan, thank you for sharing your insights. You are very accurate and your express what you perceive in a simple and clear language. Communicating with you has been very beneficial because it gave me clarity and peace. Thank you!

View all reviews for Subhan Start chat with Subhan
9.9

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Anuradha | 14 April 2021

Extremely good reader, very friendly and compassionate. I'll surely reach out to her again.

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Carla

Medium Carla
Stacie | 14 April 2021

Thank you for being a genuine and wonderful reader xxx

View all reviews for Carla Start chat with Carla
9.9

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
SK | 14 April 2021

Michaela is extremely accurate and empathetic!!! She picked up on so many details that she could have not known about!! Highly recommend.

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.9

Average score

Based on 50 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
Jade | 13 April 2021

Spot on thank you x

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.8

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
Shauntae | 13 April 2021

She is amazing fast Typer n accurate

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Mara

Medium Mara
G | 13 April 2021

Always wonderful to chat with Mara. Always connects so well to me and my situation ❤️

View all reviews for Mara Start chat with Mara
9.7

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
Shauntae | 13 April 2021

She’s a great reader!!! 💯

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
10

Average score

Based on 51 reviews



Jolene

Medium Jolene
SK | 13 April 2021

Very kind, empathetic, patient and consistently accurate!

View all reviews for Jolene Start chat with Jolene
9.9

Average score

Based on 45 reviews



Shital

Medium Shital
Stowers0416 | 12 April 2021

The brief time we chatted I feel she was on to something bc what she said resonated

View all reviews for Shital Start chat with Shital
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Georgia

Medium Georgia
Valentina | 12 April 2021

Hi Georgia, thanks for your reading! I could feel your kindness in your words and the will to help me, so I had a good time chatting with you. Let's hope for the best! xoxo

View all reviews for Georgia Start chat with Georgia
9.9

Average score

Based on 43 reviews



Hope

Medium Hope
Danni | 12 April 2021

Hope was incredible, absolutely spot on and I didn't have to say much. I was amazed how well she connected with my situation and she was so accurate!! Fast typer and gives you straight answers which is ideal and gives great advise. Thanks so much and definitely s

View all reviews for Hope Start chat with Hope
10

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Jada

Medium Jada
R | 11 April 2021

Highly recommended!

View all reviews for Jada Start chat with Jada
10

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
Anonymous | 11 April 2021

Blessings to you !

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.9

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Gemma

Medium Gemma
Lina | 11 April 2021

Thank you very much for looking, I appreciate it❤️

View all reviews for Gemma Start chat with Gemma
9.5

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Lam | 11 April 2021

Fast typist. Will wait for outcome of predictions. Thank you

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 258 reviews



John

Medium John
Lorraine | 11 April 2021

Very meaningful reading, we even run out of time and jogn had the kindness to message me a paragraph, meant alot, everything seems right, and nice to guidance and reassurance when times are tough, highly recommend

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.7

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
G | 10 April 2021

Thank you for another detailed, accurate and insightful reading Valerie!

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Sarah

Medium Sarah
Stacie | 10 April 2021

Thank you so much Sarah for your lovely supportive and warm reading, im glad i had a reading with you and your separate message means alot thank you x

View all reviews for Sarah Start chat with Sarah
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Jan

Medium Jan
Dave | 9 April 2021

Jan was excellent ! Absolutely spot on from the word go. Wow ! Just brilliant.

View all reviews for Jan Start chat with Jan
9.8

Average score

Based on 70 reviews



Crystal

Medium Crystal
Sasha | 9 April 2021

She really tries her best❤️ no info from me . Just from her. Very good!

View all reviews for Crystal Start chat with Crystal
9.9

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Victoria | 9 April 2021

Quick to connect and detailed really reassuring thanks

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Carmen

Medium Carmen
Sasha | 7 April 2021

Carmen is a very compassionate kind soul ❤️ she types quick, confirms me, is accurate with the information(you were right!), gives knowledge and dvice on what to do or not do do. I hope it will come true. I definitely recommend to go to this beautiful lady!

View all reviews for Carmen Start chat with Carmen
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Brendan | 7 April 2021

Easy to talk to and gave me great insight and understanding into the questions I asked.

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Jasmine

Medium Jasmine
Anonymous | 7 April 2021

This lady is detailed and spot on! Thank you Jasmine.

View all reviews for Jasmine Start chat with Jasmine
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Vanessa

Medium Vanessa
SK | 2 April 2021

Very accurate!! Thank u

View all reviews for Vanessa Start chat with Vanessa
9.9

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Virasha

Medium Virasha
Cathy | 31 March 2021

Thanku great reading very helpful Lovely insight

View all reviews for Virasha Start chat with Virasha
9.9

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Maria | 31 March 2021

Thank you Sandra that reading was very empowering

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.8

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
Ariane | 29 March 2021

Excellent reader 💙

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Brandy

Medium Brandy
Amanda | 28 March 2021

I learned alot about my situation that I didn't know.Thank you for your reading

View all reviews for Brandy Start chat with Brandy
9.8

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Ioana

Medium Ioana
SK | 27 March 2021

Great reading!

View all reviews for Ioana Start chat with Ioana
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Alexandros

Medium Alexandros
S | 27 March 2021

Thanks you Alexandros. So wonderful with your gifts and thank you for the warning my sweet friend, blessings!

View all reviews for Alexandros Start chat with Alexandros
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Benedicta | 27 March 2021

Very Accurate, the only psychic to predict the fight I had with my partner, I love her, will come back

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Nesha | 26 March 2021

She said some insightful honest things which seem like they are true. Sadly for me. She was Frank and honest and gave me Nesha Charalambous perspective

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
10

Average score

Based on 45 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Hina | 25 March 2021

Maria is v kind and accurate reader❤️. She types fast and answers without sugar coating. I would definitely return to her for more readings. 🥰🥰🥰

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Franz

Medium Franz
Alisha | 21 March 2021

Seemed very accurate. Would highly recommend to try!

View all reviews for Franz Start chat with Franz
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Robin

Medium Robin
Holly | 19 March 2021

Robin is very intuitive. He was spot on in detail regarding my situation! I loved his pacing and gentle, yet laser sharp accuracy. Thank you, Robin!❤

View all reviews for Robin Start chat with Robin
9.8

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Vanessa

Medium Vanessa
Betty | 14 March 2021

Awesome chat with Vanessa

View all reviews for Vanessa Start chat with Vanessa
9.8

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Thomas (Tom)

Medium Thomas (Tom)
Rina | 10 March 2021

Thank you Thomas for looking with me along. It was like you was beside me 😀 blessings to you.

View all reviews for Thomas (Tom) Start chat with Thomas (Tom)
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Jazmine

Medium Jazmine
Anna | 9 March 2021

Very accurate, professional lovely to talk to

View all reviews for Jazmine Start chat with Jazmine
9.7

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Brenda

Medium Brenda
Thea | 9 March 2021

Thanks it makes sense

View all reviews for Brenda Start chat with Brenda
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Tanya

Medium Tanya
Tracey | 7 March 2021

Was really good to get a different perspective of what I was asking she was really good with really good advice and on how things would be in the future.

View all reviews for Tanya Start chat with Tanya
10

Average score

Based on 51 reviews



Samantha

Medium Samantha
G | 7 March 2021

Amazing connection with Samantha again! So grateful for the reading. It has calmed me in so many ways. Thank you 🙏🏽

View all reviews for Samantha Start chat with Samantha
10

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Mandi

Medium Mandi
LaToya | 26 February 2021

I really enjoyed my reading with Mandi. I cannot wait for her predictions to come to past.

View all reviews for Mandi Start chat with Mandi
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Estella

Medium Estella
Akheel | 25 February 2021

Hello Estella😊 it was lovely connecting with you. Please inbox me your last message that chat ended, please its very important. Much love and gratitude.

View all reviews for Estella Start chat with Estella
10

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Lorraine

Medium Lorraine
Michelle | 25 February 2021

Lorraine is very gifted and gave me the clarity I was searching for I highly recommend her. I will certainly contact her again, thank you Lorraine 💖

View all reviews for Lorraine Start chat with Lorraine
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Sunusha

Medium Sunusha
Kayla | 24 February 2021

Thanks for the reading

View all reviews for Sunusha Start chat with Sunusha
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Kaies

Medium Kaies
Monika | 21 February 2021

He makes me feel better and just knows what to do. Definitely go for it!

View all reviews for Kaies Start chat with Kaies
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Crystel

Medium Crystel
Helen | 13 February 2021

It was crazy how much resonated & made me realise I need to be patient and it will come. Thank you

View all reviews for Crystel Start chat with Crystel
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Nora

Medium Nora
Heide_sims | 12 February 2021

Very happy.

View all reviews for Nora Start chat with Nora
9.6

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Anna

Medium Anna
Fatima | 7 February 2021

AMAZING. Extremely detailed and accurate. Fast typer and connected quickly to the situation. Thank you so much for everything 🤍

View all reviews for Anna Start chat with Anna
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Marina

Medium Marina
Sam | 14 December 2020

She is good, she could tell me certain details clearly to me which were accurate. And she does not waste time which is awesome.

View all reviews for Marina Start chat with Marina
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Sandy

Medium Sandy
Joanne | 18 November 2020

This was my second chat with Sandy and I was amazed with what she told me, again, she didn't need prompting at all. She is obviously very gifted and told me things that were spot on. Sorry if I bombarded you with questions at once, you were very understanding and

View all reviews for Sandy Start chat with Sandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Alice

Medium Alice
Klaudia | 18 November 2020

Alice really told me the truth about the question that I was concerned. Thank you.

View all reviews for Alice Start chat with Alice
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Rune

Medium Rune
Monique | 15 September 2020

Thank you Rune you made me feel so much better. Will talk to you again. x

View all reviews for Rune Start chat with Rune
9.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Top