Reviews Mediumchat


Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

15827 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Ebtissem

Medium Ebtissem
star star star star star
Steve | 24 September 2022

Thank you Ebtissem. So accurate, and helped me overcome my doubts. I look forward to catching up with you soon, to see what else you have for me πŸ˜€

View all reviews for Ebtissem Start chat with Ebtissem
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
star star star star star
Holz | 24 September 2022

What can I say about Andrea. She has been a rock to me for the past 15 months or so. I have tried many mediums on here and she is by FAR one of the best and accurate. She has been kind, non-judgemental, truthful and so spot on about people's energies and characte

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
9.9

Average score

Based on 135 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
star star star star star
Jacqueline | 24 September 2022

Thank you again Susan you are the best πŸ₯°

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 302 reviews



Lianne

Medium Lianne
star star star star star
Reem | 24 September 2022

Hope her prediction come true waiting and will see She is so calming and gave hopes

View all reviews for Lianne Start chat with Lianne
10

Average score

Based on 126 reviews



Arlette

Medium Arlette
star star star star star
Jovana | 24 September 2022

Amazing! Thanks so much really gave me insight

View all reviews for Arlette Start chat with Arlette
9.8

Average score

Based on 119 reviews



Ekaterini

Medium Ekaterini
star star star star star
Dena | 24 September 2022

Ekaterini is always amazing. I just didn't get the answer to my last question. :( that doesn't normally happen. We ran out of time. I just wanted to know if I'm completely cleared from my problem?. You don't have to. But would u be willing to send me

View all reviews for Ekaterini Start chat with Ekaterini
10

Average score

Based on 116 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
star star star star star
Laura | 24 September 2022

Amazing as always. From day one she has been in my favourites! And always will be. So accurate it’s incredible x

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 105 reviews



Emma

Medium Emma
star star star star star
Cathy | 24 September 2022

Thankyou πŸ’–

View all reviews for Emma Start chat with Emma
10

Average score

Based on 64 reviews



Akram

Medium Akram
star star star star star
Sara | 24 September 2022

Definitely made me feel alot better so I'm not over thinking or worrying! Spot on

View all reviews for Akram Start chat with Akram
9.8

Average score

Based on 192 reviews



Paula

Medium Paula
star star star star star
Stacey | 24 September 2022

Paula connected very quickly to my situation. She was very positive and has given me some much needed hope! Thank you!

View all reviews for Paula Start chat with Paula
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Tobya

Medium Tobya
star star star star star
Laura | 24 September 2022

Thanks Tobya, you are amazing. Thanks for interpreting my dreams and thanks for the sense of humour love it πŸ™πŸ₯°πŸŒ» i had a good laugh

View all reviews for Tobya Start chat with Tobya
9.9

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Shawn

Medium Shawn
star star star star star
Ariana | 24 September 2022

I have gone to Shawn quite a few times for guidance and I can truly say I always leave the reading feeling heard and empowered. Truly an amazing person. The insight he provides is phenomenal and has so much value. So kind and detailed with every answer. If you get th

View all reviews for Shawn Start chat with Shawn
10

Average score

Based on 150 reviews



Wayne

Medium Wayne
star star star star star
Lily | 23 September 2022

Thank you so so much Wayne! Your readings always bring me peace and clarity. You're always so detailed in your explanations and it is so helpful for me especially as I have dyslexia. I really hope your predictions come to fruition and everything falls into place

View all reviews for Wayne Start chat with Wayne
10

Average score

Based on 36 reviews



Inès

Medium Inès
star star star star star
Evelyn | 23 September 2022

Sadly our chat was cut short but i do hope to come back to you as i would like to pick up where we left it. Thank you

View all reviews for Inès Start chat with Inès
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Leanne

Medium Leanne
star star star star star
Sowmya | 23 September 2022

Put my mind at ease! Will be back with more questions very soon :)

View all reviews for Leanne Start chat with Leanne
9.8

Average score

Based on 67 reviews



Randolf

Medium Randolf
star star star star star
Angela | 23 September 2022

So happy I was able to chat with you again Randolf! I always feel so uplifted after speaking with you…regardless of the circumstances! I appreciate your honesty 1000 %

View all reviews for Randolf Start chat with Randolf
10

Average score

Based on 150 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
star star star star star
Mashfika | 23 September 2022

What would i do without this lady? Rhi has been such a support i cant begin to tell you. Waiting for you to come online rhi!! Xx

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
10

Average score

Based on 271 reviews



Ruby

Medium Ruby
star star star star star
Amanda | 23 September 2022

Ruby was just lovely!!! Really comforting

View all reviews for Ruby Start chat with Ruby
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Tara

Medium Tara
star star star star star
Claire | 23 September 2022

Thank you so much Tara for another lovely reading and for helping ne understand my dream. xx

View all reviews for Tara Start chat with Tara
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Jacques

Medium Jacques
star star star star star
Melissa | 23 September 2022

He is amazing!

View all reviews for Jacques Start chat with Jacques
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
star star star star star
Dena | 23 September 2022

I got answers to my questions but she didn't seem very interested. She's a total sweetheart. Just wished we would of clicked better. But I thank you for your insights. God Bless.

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.8

Average score

Based on 144 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
star star star star star
Dena | 23 September 2022

Absolutely amazing! Some things I didn't want to hear. But I needed to He is very compassionate about things But very honest And I really appreciate that. Thank you so much. God Bless

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.8

Average score

Based on 279 reviews



Mary Jane

Medium Mary Jane
star star star star star
Catherine | 23 September 2022

This lovely lady hit more about me in 3 minutes than I thought possible. I'm in awe. Fantastic.

View all reviews for Mary Jane Start chat with Mary Jane
9.8

Average score

Based on 46 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
star star star star star
Anonymous | 23 September 2022

Both of the ladies i chad we’re really good

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.9

Average score

Based on 198 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
star star star star star
Judy | 23 September 2022

Jenn is an excellent reader. Very accurate with her insights. I go to her quite frequently.

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
9.9

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
star star star star star
Samanthabarker1977 | 22 September 2022

Really lovely chatting to Danielle I just hope what she says comes true πŸ€žπŸ™

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 207 reviews



Kayleigh

Medium Kayleigh
star star star star star
Monique | 22 September 2022

Absolutely brilliant reading today. Thank you so much. You have put my mind at rest and given me the guidance I needed.. Also on point about my situation and about him. Hopefully things will run smooth and this will come to pass. Xx

View all reviews for Kayleigh Start chat with Kayleigh
10

Average score

Based on 99 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
star star star star star
Kendra | 22 September 2022

Was accurrate and informative

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.9

Average score

Based on 440 reviews



Monique

Medium Monique
star star star star star
Melissa | 22 September 2022

She’s incredibly good!

View all reviews for Monique Start chat with Monique
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Claire | 22 September 2022

Thank you so much Maria. I feel very reassured. Xx

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 86 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
star star star star star
Claire | 22 September 2022

Thank you so much Raquel. Xx

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 264 reviews



Onia

Medium Onia
star star star star star
Claire | 22 September 2022

Thank you so much Onia. I feel a lot more positive after our chat. Xx

View all reviews for Onia Start chat with Onia
10

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Joyce

Medium Joyce
star star star star star
Claire | 22 September 2022

Thank you so much Joyce xx

View all reviews for Joyce Start chat with Joyce
9.9

Average score

Based on 73 reviews



Catherine

Medium Catherine
star star star star star
Claire | 22 September 2022

Thank you Catherine xx

View all reviews for Catherine Start chat with Catherine
9.8

Average score

Based on 69 reviews



Anastazia

Medium Anastazia
star star star star star
Anonymous | 22 September 2022

Thank you, I do appreciate your Reading. Quick and straight forward

View all reviews for Anastazia Start chat with Anastazia
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Lisa

Medium Lisa
star star star star star
Vera | 21 September 2022

Yes a very good reading tonight,picking up on what I asked .

View all reviews for Lisa Start chat with Lisa
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
star star star star star
Monique | 21 September 2022

Very good reading and made sense as to where I am in my life at the moment. Looks like things are gonna be slow but Werner's guidance has helped me understand. Hopefully all will come to pass....thank you..

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.9

Average score

Based on 418 reviews



Carmen

Medium Carmen
star star star star star
Judy | 21 September 2022

Carmen was excellent. She was honest and straightforward. Gave me the clarification I needed. Will definetly contact her again.

View all reviews for Carmen Start chat with Carmen
10

Average score

Based on 122 reviews



Yuliya

Medium Yuliya
star star star star star
Monique | 21 September 2022

Very good reading and Yuliya helped me with a situation through guidance. Let's see if this will come to pass.

View all reviews for Yuliya Start chat with Yuliya
9.7

Average score

Based on 70 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
star star star star star
Monique | 21 September 2022

Really good reading. Hopefully things will come to pass. Excellent guidance and very sympathetic to my situation. Only time will tell.

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.8

Average score

Based on 190 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
star star star star star
Akheel | 20 September 2022

Lovely as always my dear sister. Please do inbox if ya can.

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
10

Average score

Based on 135 reviews



Theresa

Medium Theresa
star star star star star
Shauntae | 20 September 2022

What a awesome reading thank u Theresa

View all reviews for Theresa Start chat with Theresa
9.9

Average score

Based on 99 reviews



Makayla

Medium Makayla
star star star star star
Laura | 20 September 2022

Phenomenal once again. Worth every penny! One of the only readers iv had that actually goes into depth when reading. Will be back x

View all reviews for Makayla Start chat with Makayla
9.9

Average score

Based on 84 reviews



Kimberley

Medium Kimberley
star star star star star
Grizel | 20 September 2022

She was on point on everything. Wow I'm really impressed too bad my time ran out....eager to know more....

View all reviews for Kimberley Start chat with Kimberley
9.9

Average score

Based on 248 reviews



Said

Medium Said
star star star star star
Tracey | 19 September 2022

Hopefully will come true πŸ™‚

View all reviews for Said Start chat with Said
10

Average score

Based on 61 reviews



Rose

Medium Rose
star star star star star
Melissa | 19 September 2022

She gave me some insight and clarity. I'm glad we got to chat. Looking forward to seeing what happens in the next few months

View all reviews for Rose Start chat with Rose
9.9

Average score

Based on 129 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
star star star star star
Jane | 19 September 2022

angela was very good - direct and to the point - i will come back for another reading

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Margaret

Medium Margaret
star star star star star
Claire | 19 September 2022

Thank you so much Margaret. I sent the text but just kept it general and no mention of separation etc. Hopefully update you soon. Xx

View all reviews for Margaret Start chat with Margaret
9.9

Average score

Based on 148 reviews



Gavin

Medium Gavin
star star star star star
Claire | 19 September 2022

Thanks a lot Gavin. Sorry I had to rush off. Xx

View all reviews for Gavin Start chat with Gavin
9.9

Average score

Based on 75 reviews



Jasmin

Medium Jasmin
star star star star star
Claire | 19 September 2022

Thank you Jasmin. I really liked this reading. Xx

View all reviews for Jasmin Start chat with Jasmin
10

Average score

Based on 65 reviews



Dominique

Medium Dominique
star star star star star
Claire | 19 September 2022

Thank you so much Dominique. You picked up on things very accurately. I loved this reading. It has given me so much hope. xx

View all reviews for Dominique Start chat with Dominique
10

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Wendy

Medium Wendy
star star star star star
Annabel | 18 September 2022

Thank you,I thought I was going mad,so glad you cleared that up for me xx❀️

View all reviews for Wendy Start chat with Wendy
10

Average score

Based on 63 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
star star star star star
Manpreet | 18 September 2022

Thank you Sofia , for putting my mimed at ease xx .sorry I could not finish the reading as I was at work , will come back to finish the reading xx

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 211 reviews



Marius

Medium Marius
star star star star star
Victoria | 18 September 2022

Thank you for you reading Marius. I hope when you next come online we can talk as I wish to work out a way to focus on what's good for me. Best wishes, Vicky

View all reviews for Marius Start chat with Marius
9.9

Average score

Based on 257 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
star star star star star
Victoria | 18 September 2022

Hi Simona, thanks always for your advice and accuracy. I'm hoping you we will talk again soon because I always value your judgement and I need a bit of further advice. Best wishes, Vicky

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 327 reviews



Lucinda

Medium Lucinda
star star star star star
Grace | 18 September 2022

Lovely lady, good reading x

View all reviews for Lucinda Start chat with Lucinda
9.8

Average score

Based on 68 reviews



Mary

Medium Mary
star star star star star
Irene | 18 September 2022

Excellent to give me the insights I need, thanks!

View all reviews for Mary Start chat with Mary
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Kristine

Medium Kristine
star star star star star
Silvia | 18 September 2022

Thank you so much for your advice.To be honest this is what I needed to hear.I made a decision will give up on him.You are right I deserve a man who takes decision and knows what he wants.All the best for you

View all reviews for Kristine Start chat with Kristine
9.9

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Mo

Medium Mo
star star star star star
Maria | 18 September 2022

Thank you so much MO. ❀️

View all reviews for Mo Start chat with Mo
9.9

Average score

Based on 146 reviews



Marguerite

Medium Marguerite
star star star star star
Aqeela | 17 September 2022

Absolutely the best!!!! No words to describe how incredibly sweet you are .

View all reviews for Marguerite Start chat with Marguerite
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
star star star star star
Kio | 17 September 2022

Elaine picked up my energy and spoke in depth With me thanks I’ll be chatting to you again x

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.9

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Sawsen

Medium Sawsen
star star star star star
Kio | 17 September 2022

Very good

View all reviews for Sawsen Start chat with Sawsen
9.7

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
star star star star star
Linda | 17 September 2022

You are absolutely awesome Carol I'll be talking to you again soon about this you my go to person thank you so much.. and thank you I got your last message that you would probably message me if you find anything thank you so much!!

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.8

Average score

Based on 220 reviews



Violet

Medium Violet
star star star star star
Lfuller28 | 17 September 2022

She was very slow. For 13 minutes total I didn't get much information. Sentences were very short

View all reviews for Violet Start chat with Violet
9.7

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
star star star star star
Gurpreet | 17 September 2022

πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Nicholas

Medium Nicholas
star star star star star
Susan | 17 September 2022

I wish he could have given me an answer before I had to get credits as I have no money right now to find out.

View all reviews for Nicholas Start chat with Nicholas
9.6

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
star star star star star
Jackie. | 17 September 2022

Very informative and reassuring looking forward to prediction coming true, Laura has given me hope.

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 57 reviews



Richard

Medium Richard
star star star star star
Annabel | 16 September 2022

I cannot thank you enough for being so empathetic, understanding, spot on but truly supportive of my situation,it's all unbelievable, like you couldn't write it if you tried but lucky with my professional experience and backgrounds I understand a lot,I guess

View all reviews for Richard Start chat with Richard
10

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Meriam

Medium Meriam
star star star star star
Lorna | 16 September 2022

Meriam is truly amazing. She is so kind, compassionate and extremely gifted. I will definitely be using her again when I need further guidance. Thank you, Meriam ❀️

View all reviews for Meriam Start chat with Meriam
9.9

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Ciara

Medium Ciara
star star star star star
Shauntae | 16 September 2022

My mouth drop that’s how good she really is!!!

View all reviews for Ciara Start chat with Ciara
10

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Ryan

Medium Ryan
star star star star star
Rebecca | 16 September 2022

Brilliant reading from Ryan who feels like a friend. Amazing guy with a great spirit and insight which has not proved wrong. Several predictions have come to pass. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Ryan xx

View all reviews for Ryan Start chat with Ryan
9.9

Average score

Based on 67 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
star star star star star
Dena | 16 September 2022

In tuned to everything I asked. Fast answers and very straite forward. I appreciated every word. Thank you so much. :)

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 213 reviews



Mandi

Medium Mandi
star star star star star
Jody | 15 September 2022

What a beautiful lady thank you so much for the reading and help me so much I'm feeling so tired and lost after that reading not so much again thank you

View all reviews for Mandi Start chat with Mandi
10

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Syrine

Medium Syrine
star star star star star
Jody | 15 September 2022

Amazing reader absolutely amazing thank you so much

View all reviews for Syrine Start chat with Syrine
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Nichole

Medium Nichole
star star star star star
Jody | 15 September 2022

I love this lady so spot on so quick she picks up right away Thank you so much for the ratings you have given me

View all reviews for Nichole Start chat with Nichole
9.9

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Fabio

Medium Fabio
star star star star star
Jody | 15 September 2022

Very easy to talk to even though I was all over the map he was able to connect very quickly answered all my questions I thank you so much I will definitely be back take care

View all reviews for Fabio Start chat with Fabio
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Vassia

Medium Vassia
star star star star star
Dionne | 15 September 2022

Thanks you!! She is goood! Told things which I hadn’t told her xx

View all reviews for Vassia Start chat with Vassia
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
star star star star star
Claire | 15 September 2022

Thank you so much. x

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 396 reviews



Majdi

Medium Majdi
star star star star star
Amanda | 14 September 2022

Accurate and he gave me clarity. Thank you so much!

View all reviews for Majdi Start chat with Majdi
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Carla

Medium Carla
star star star star star
Jasmine | 14 September 2022

She didn't connect to my person but was honest about that. So, on the strength of ethics and integrity, please give Carla a call.

View all reviews for Carla Start chat with Carla
9.8

Average score

Based on 105 reviews



Gregory

Medium Gregory
star star star star star
Cathy | 13 September 2022

OMG! This guy just gets better and better .... exceptional reader money well spent everytime πŸ’―β€οΈ

View all reviews for Gregory Start chat with Gregory
10

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Rekha

Medium Rekha
star star star star
Anonymous | 12 September 2022

Lovely person…good manners. But I didn’t have any sense that she “had a sense” about anyone/thing we were discussing. After I revealed to her that many people state that my ex husband and I are STILL soulmates…she jumped on that wagon.

View all reviews for Rekha Start chat with Rekha
8

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Roxana

Medium Roxana
star star star star star
Lisa | 12 September 2022

Quick, on point, empowering. I loved it! Highly recommended and I would definitely book a reading again.

View all reviews for Roxana Start chat with Roxana
9.9

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Lynsey

Medium Lynsey
star star star star star
Kio | 12 September 2022

She’s fantastic, she can really dig deep on the subject!

View all reviews for Lynsey Start chat with Lynsey
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Sherria

Medium Sherria
star star star star star
Mo | 11 September 2022

This was a beautiful detailed reading. She did not need prompting. Went straight to the point. Thank you

View all reviews for Sherria Start chat with Sherria
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Crystal

Medium Crystal
star star star star star
Mo | 10 September 2022

Thank you for your reading. It was detailed informative and fast. Our communication cut out . Otherwise I enjoyed the reading

View all reviews for Crystal Start chat with Crystal
9

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
star star star star star
Jody | 9 September 2022

I can not say enough about this beautiful lady I have been getting readings probably for the last year with this young lady in my relationship was not easy what so ever with my man but we're engaged now so things work out and I appreciate everything with you the

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
9.8

Average score

Based on 43 reviews



Laura

Medium Laura
star star star star star
Jody | 9 September 2022

I felt so much better after our talk you're absolutely amazing Thank you for your pm to pretty lady Amazing reader you won't go wrong with this lady

View all reviews for Laura Start chat with Laura
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
star star star star star
Yolanda | 9 September 2022

My fav

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
9.8

Average score

Based on 121 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
star star star star star
Kendra | 9 September 2022

She is good..gave me clarity and confirmation on some things i already knew.

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.8

Average score

Based on 54 reviews



Herlinda

Medium Herlinda
star star star star star
Chantelleosullivan37 | 9 September 2022

Got loads information that need to hear thank you lovely lady

View all reviews for Herlinda Start chat with Herlinda
9.8

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Kriti

Medium Kriti
star star star star star
Jaroslav Kandalik | 8 September 2022

Lovely to talk to πŸ’–πŸ’–

View all reviews for Kriti Start chat with Kriti
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Kateryna

Medium Kateryna
star star star star star
Leanne | 7 September 2022

Thankyou for your answers to my questions it was very helpful and hopeful

View all reviews for Kateryna Start chat with Kateryna
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
star star star star star
Pretty | 6 September 2022

Thank you

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 125 reviews



Rachel

Medium Rachel
star star star star star
Shimul | 5 September 2022

Clear and upfront

View all reviews for Rachel Start chat with Rachel
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
star star star star star
Mark | 4 September 2022

Great tarot reader πŸ‘

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 163 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
star star star star star
Sara | 3 September 2022

Elaine was quite kind answering my questions and was very clear in her feedback.

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.9

Average score

Based on 43 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
star star star star star
Tracey | 2 September 2022

She was very accurate and quick at replying, hopefully it will work out thank you x

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
9.8

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Julieta

Medium Julieta
star star star star star
Jessilyn | 31 August 2022

Great feedback. Informative

View all reviews for Julieta Start chat with Julieta
10

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Hannah

Medium Hannah
star star star star star
Jennifer | 30 August 2022

Very much I like Hannah a lot and she made a lot of sense I just wait to see if what she said will happen happens. I’m confident and positive everything will be amazing just like she was.

View all reviews for Hannah Start chat with Hannah
10

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Zoe

Medium Zoe
star star star star star
Claire | 28 August 2022

Thank you for this lovely reading Zoe. Xx

View all reviews for Zoe Start chat with Zoe
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Teresa

Medium Teresa
star star star star star
Louise | 28 August 2022

Amazing reader . Sussed the person very quickly. Teresa confirmed what I was thinking. Highly recommended Thank you

View all reviews for Teresa Start chat with Teresa
9.9

Average score

Based on 58 reviews



Caroline

Medium Caroline
star star star star star
Melissa | 27 August 2022

Beautiful reading! Will definitely be back to chat πŸ’›

View all reviews for Caroline Start chat with Caroline
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Lisa Marcelle

Medium Lisa Marcelle
star star star star star
Jody | 27 August 2022

I had a few readings by Lisa she's amazing things have come to pass with her and I will continue to have more readings with her thank you so much for your time she cannects fast Thank you again

View all reviews for Lisa Marcelle Start chat with Lisa Marcelle
10

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Teri

Medium Teri
star star star star star
Yawa | 27 August 2022

She is quick to respond to my answer. And I like that

View all reviews for Teri Start chat with Teri
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
star star star star star
Tracey | 25 August 2022

Spot on and hopefully will be contacting again to say thank you because all worked out 😌

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
9.9

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Jade

Medium Jade
star star star star star
Tracy | 25 August 2022

It came to pass he was talking to me more, but has now stopped again..will chat with you when ur next available..hope you are keeping safe This lady is absolutely amazing πŸ₯°

View all reviews for Jade Start chat with Jade
10

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Sarah

Medium Sarah
star star star star star
Cathy | 24 August 2022

Thankyou πŸ’– everybit of healing helps

View all reviews for Sarah Start chat with Sarah
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Pamela

Medium Pamela
star star star star star
Penny | 24 August 2022

It was on point!

View all reviews for Pamela Start chat with Pamela
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Tracey

Medium Tracey
star star star star star
Claire | 23 August 2022

Thank you Tracy. I'm very excited xx

View all reviews for Tracey Start chat with Tracey
10

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Jamie

Medium Jamie
star star star star star
Sara | 23 August 2022

Jamie was very clear and quickly answered my questions, making me more relieved in what regards my doubts.

View all reviews for Jamie Start chat with Jamie
9.8

Average score

Based on 44 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
star star star star star
Shauntae | 23 August 2022

Ms Marie can I get the last part you so much of a encouraging woman and it helps so much

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 102 reviews



Tamira

Medium Tamira
star star star star star
Sakinah | 22 August 2022

Just awesome!

View all reviews for Tamira Start chat with Tamira
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Zanetta

Medium Zanetta
star star star star star
Bridget | 21 August 2022

Always great to talk with Zanetta. This is my second reading with her, she’s great. She’s always on point, I login yesterday and saw that she wasn’t online. She sent me a message to let me know that she was online.

View all reviews for Zanetta Start chat with Zanetta
10

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



Terri-Lee

Medium Terri-Lee
star star star star star
Grace | 21 August 2022

Lovely warm lady, gets straight to the point but listens also. Hoping what she says will come about ❀️

View all reviews for Terri-Lee Start chat with Terri-Lee
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Alice

Medium Alice
star star star star star
Jenn | 21 August 2022

Thank you for the reading it was spot on.

View all reviews for Alice Start chat with Alice
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Samira

Medium Samira
star star star star star
Joyce | 20 August 2022

Excellent reader

View all reviews for Samira Start chat with Samira
9.7

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
star star star star star
Rebecca | 19 August 2022

Janet is an amazing accurate reader, thank you so much xxx

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
9.9

Average score

Based on 94 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
star star star star star
Anna | 19 August 2022

I have trusted Sage for over a year now! I believe she is naturally gifted, with an incredible ability to relate to your emotions. She doesn’t provide sugarcoating answers but always telling the situation how it sounds. I have been suprised in the past how she

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.9

Average score

Based on 100 reviews



Mara

Medium Mara
star star star star star
Kayci | 17 August 2022

Thank you so much! ❀️

View all reviews for Mara Start chat with Mara
9.9

Average score

Based on 118 reviews



Gabriella

Medium Gabriella
star star star star star
Jody | 17 August 2022

I love this sweeter the very 1st greeting I had she told me that my partner was gonna say that I love you very soon he came home that night from being out with friends and said it henconfessed his feelings she's legit had another reading picked up so quickly this

View all reviews for Gabriella Start chat with Gabriella
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Sophia

Medium Sophia
star star star star star
Travena | 16 August 2022

Thank you so much I feel more confident and know which direction I should follow Really appreciate you

View all reviews for Sophia Start chat with Sophia
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Maureen

Medium Maureen
star star star star star
Binisha | 14 August 2022

Maureen was such a pleasure to speak to. So sweet and kind and very detailed. Her reading completely resonated and she also sent me a lovely DM after too. Thankyou angel❀️

View all reviews for Maureen Start chat with Maureen
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Kimberly

Medium Kimberly
star star star star star
Donna | 13 August 2022

Kimberley hit the nail on the head and gave me hope

View all reviews for Kimberly Start chat with Kimberly
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
star star star star star
Anna | 13 August 2022

Ty Tracy πŸ’—πŸ˜šπŸ’—

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Riadh

Medium Riadh
star star star star star
Mikaela | 12 August 2022

Very clear, direct and compassionate! Definitely in my list of favorites πŸ’œ

View all reviews for Riadh Start chat with Riadh
9.9

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Manel

Medium Manel
star star star star star
AMY JO | 11 August 2022

Absolutely wonderful! Honest and insightful!

View all reviews for Manel Start chat with Manel
9.2

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Viv

Medium Viv
star star star star star
Priya | 10 August 2022

She was good. Hopefully what she said turns true!

View all reviews for Viv Start chat with Viv
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Babsi

Medium Babsi
star star star star star
Alexia | 9 August 2022

Everything is on point, I love the feeling that comes through and my answers are always answered.

View all reviews for Babsi Start chat with Babsi
10

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Miya

Medium Miya
star star star star star
Sarisha | 8 August 2022

Kind ,accurate caring and non judgemental. A definite must go 2 ,a special some1

View all reviews for Miya Start chat with Miya
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Susie

Medium Susie
star star star star star
Justine | 6 August 2022

Thank you Susie, you were amazing. Everything you said I could relate too. I hope things become clearer and more positive moving forward. I will be back soon as there is still so much for me to hear. Take care πŸ’•πŸ’•

View all reviews for Susie Start chat with Susie
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
star star star star star
Rebecca | 5 August 2022

Where do I start. Tracy is one of the best readers I’ve ever spoken to in my life. She has single handedly inspired me in so many ways with her accuracy. All of her predictions have manifested. She tells you the truth and doesn’t sugarcoat and is extremel

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Robin

Medium Robin
star star star star star
Ria | 3 August 2022

I highly recommend. Very good

View all reviews for Robin Start chat with Robin
9.7

Average score

Based on 39 reviews



Zekeda

Medium Zekeda
star star star star star
Claire | 3 August 2022

Thank you Zekeda. I'll update you. Xx

View all reviews for Zekeda Start chat with Zekeda
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Nancy

Medium Nancy
star star star star star
Louise | 3 August 2022

The only thing I can criticise is the unneeded messages when they know your on a time limit. Nancy was very accurate tho and gave me the answer to my question.

View all reviews for Nancy Start chat with Nancy
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Blanca Aide

Medium Blanca Aide
star star star star star
Rachel | 1 August 2022

I was very happy with the response I got and the information helped a lot. I feel it seemed fair and accurate and not based around what it was thought I wanted to hear.

View all reviews for Blanca Aide Start chat with Blanca Aide
9.6

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Jasmine | 31 July 2022

Loved, loved my reading with Maria! She was 1000% spot on and accurate about my poi and situation! And she picked up on and read things that I never mentioned to her, and gave me insight that brought me to a place of reassurance and peace. ❀️ Call her NOW!

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Monica

Medium Monica
star star star star star
Justine | 31 July 2022

It was so nice to connect with Monica. She was extremely easy to talk with and was non-judgemental during the reading. The reading was exactly what my gut has been telling me. I will be back as we did only touch the surface. Highly recommend Monica if you wanting som

View all reviews for Monica Start chat with Monica
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



April

Medium April
star star star star star
Mario | 31 July 2022

Spot on results, great advisor

View all reviews for April Start chat with April
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
star star star star star
Asma | 30 July 2022

Very good on point πŸ’―πŸ‘Œβ€οΈ

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Jenn

Medium Jenn
star star star star star
Ariel | 30 July 2022

Jenn is a pure heart of gold she listens. She cares . She is understanding. She supports . Talk to her.

View all reviews for Jenn Start chat with Jenn
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Ariana

Medium Ariana
star star star star star
Elaine | 28 July 2022

Very positive and connected well xx

View all reviews for Ariana Start chat with Ariana
9.5

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Tara

Medium Tara
star star star star star
Helen | 26 July 2022

Very helpful

View all reviews for Tara Start chat with Tara
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Daphne

Medium Daphne
star star star star star
Anonymous | 23 July 2022

Wish i had more time

View all reviews for Daphne Start chat with Daphne
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Jude

Medium Jude
star star star star star
Mo | 20 July 2022

I love the way that, you were able to tell me what is happening in my life without prompts.

View all reviews for Jude Start chat with Jude
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Stephanie

Medium Stephanie
star star star star star
Constance | 19 July 2022

Very accurate and detailed. Was describing someone from my past to the tee! Easy to talk to and put me at ease with my decision made to leave the past in the past. Look forward to your future predictions. Thanks again!

View all reviews for Stephanie Start chat with Stephanie
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
star star star star star
Sylvia | 18 July 2022

Brought clarity I needed, thank you so much

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
star star star star star
Claire | 14 July 2022

Thank you Victoria. You have given me lots to think about. Xx

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 83 reviews



Courtney

Medium Courtney
star star star star star
Melissa | 10 July 2022

Absolutely amazing! πŸ’›

View all reviews for Courtney Start chat with Courtney
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Gina

Medium Gina
star star star star star
Melissa | 2 July 2022

Very quick and spot on!

View all reviews for Gina Start chat with Gina
9

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Andreea

Medium Andreea
star star star star star
Claire | 30 June 2022

Thank you Andreea. Xx

View all reviews for Andreea Start chat with Andreea
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Alexsis

Medium Alexsis
star star star star star
Ms | 29 June 2022

I am deeply happy and grateful to have a reading from you! Thank you very much angel πŸ’– Your predictions calmed me down! I will get back to you for a complete reading in a while! Loads of love to you..I really need your blessings on my situation! Thank you so much

View all reviews for Alexsis Start chat with Alexsis
9.6

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Allison

Medium Allison
star star star star star
Georgiana | 19 June 2022

I just want to say thank you for your insight.. I didn’t get a chance to before our conversation ended..

View all reviews for Allison Start chat with Allison
9.9

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Iuliana

Medium Iuliana
star star star star star
G | 19 June 2022

oh my Luliana is phenomenal - so much info and so accurate - she def does not waste your time. So pleased I consulted her

View all reviews for Iuliana Start chat with Iuliana
9.9

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Chris | 19 June 2022

Gave me clarity on a situation i wanted to know about thank you 😊

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.7

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Kathryn

Medium Kathryn
star star star star star
Amanda | 10 June 2022

Good reading, gave me clarity that I need so that I can make decisions for my situation. Thank you!

View all reviews for Kathryn Start chat with Kathryn
9.3

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



John

Medium John
star star star star star
Heather | 6 June 2022

Thanks for a lovely insightful reading, your kindness, reassurance and extremely fast typing.,You confirmed my gut feeling, John β™‘

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.8

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Patricia | 5 June 2022

One of the best readers I ever had! She is so amazing! Very sweet very clear in her reading. Maria thank you! I will definitely be back you are such an Angel πŸ˜‡

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 209 reviews



Amy

Medium Amy
star star star star star
Patricia | 26 May 2022

As I was reading your guidance, I was not surprised at all at how accurate and relevant it was. I have been excercising as I love running, but know I need to fuel my body more than I do, to make better meals and time for nutrition! And all of the things you spoke abo

View all reviews for Amy Start chat with Amy
9.7

Average score

Based on 74 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
star star star star star
Amanda | 22 May 2022

It was a pleasure as always to get a reading from Jake! He's awesome and accurate! I appreciate the clarity my friend!

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 214 reviews



Jeanette

Medium Jeanette
star star star star star
Nicky | 15 May 2022

Excellent reading fast typing and spot on info xx

View all reviews for Jeanette Start chat with Jeanette
9.7

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Barry

Medium Barry
star star star star star
Nicky | 15 May 2022

Good connection , fast typing no credits wasted

View all reviews for Barry Start chat with Barry
9.7

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Frances

Medium Frances
star star star star star
H | 11 May 2022

Many things were spot on! A fantastic reading!

View all reviews for Frances Start chat with Frances
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Susette

Medium Susette
star star star star star
Joyce | 25 April 2022

Loved her reading.

View all reviews for Susette Start chat with Susette
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Heather

Medium Heather
star star star star star
Sheila2670 | 25 March 2022

Thank you Heather, and it is going well with Rob and I will let you know how things are going! ((Hugs)) to you for helping me see things better!! Your the best ❣️

View all reviews for Heather Start chat with Heather
9.9

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Maura

Medium Maura
star star star star star
Barbara | 14 March 2022

She is my one person who tells me a spade is a spade and not a big spoon.

View all reviews for Maura Start chat with Maura
9.7

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Daynah | 10 March 2022

The vibes are high with this one πŸ™Œ

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 61 reviews



Gemma

Medium Gemma
star star star star star
Tina | 20 February 2022

She picked up on a lot without me telling her. Had no choice but to know she’s the real deal. Was positive and I can’t wait for uplifting things happen! Thanks so much!

View all reviews for Gemma Start chat with Gemma
9.8

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Ana

Medium Ana
star star star star star
Velisa | 2 February 2022

Love her πŸ’œ

View all reviews for Ana Start chat with Ana
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Top