Reviews Mediumchat

Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

2157 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Werner

Medium Werner
Amy | 27 October 2020

Great reading. Thank you.

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.8

Average score

Based on 86 reviews



Jan

Medium Jan
Abby | 27 October 2020

Jan give me a prediction for a months time so time will tell, very good reading put my mind at ease about other things, just hope it comes true so I can get my answer.

View all reviews for Jan Start chat with Jan
9.7

Average score

Based on 53 reviews



Vasko

Medium Vasko
Anastasia | 27 October 2020

Thank you very much vasko, you are such a beautiful person. Thank you

View all reviews for Vasko Start chat with Vasko
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Tina

Medium Tina
Hayley | 27 October 2020

Thank you so much Tina! Your reading has helped me so much ❤

View all reviews for Tina Start chat with Tina
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Kerri

Medium Kerri
Anastasia | 27 October 2020

Thank you so much for your reading and kindness ❤️❤️❤️

View all reviews for Kerri Start chat with Kerri
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
Jessica | 27 October 2020

Susan was attentive, caring and informative. In the short amount of time we had the opportunity to chat, she helped give me some peace for the struggles I am facing.

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 84 reviews



Shanna

Medium Shanna
Kim | 27 October 2020

Shanna is very good at connecting to energy quickly. She gave me the answer I needed to hear. Thank you!

View all reviews for Shanna Start chat with Shanna
9.8

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
Ali | 27 October 2020

Very kind and knee hat she was doing.

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
9.9

Average score

Based on 36 reviews



Cassie

Medium Cassie
Lewis | 27 October 2020

so accurate and helpful. Nice caring personality!

View all reviews for Cassie Start chat with Cassie
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Nora

Medium Nora
Anastasia | 27 October 2020

Thank you so much

View all reviews for Nora Start chat with Nora
9.7

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
Molly | 27 October 2020

Very Good reading, he did nor need prompting, was thorough. I will definately come back

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Jolene

Medium Jolene
Becky-Jane | 27 October 2020

Very accurate description of what’s been happening with relationship. Clear and to the point. Very precise details and what needs to be done to achieve wanted outcome

View all reviews for Jolene Start chat with Jolene
9.7

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Iris Nova

Medium Iris Nova
Jonathan | 27 October 2020

I’m grateful very nice stay blessed!

View all reviews for Iris Nova Start chat with Iris Nova
9.8

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Nick

Medium Nick
Joanne | 27 October 2020

I wish I had more time to talk to him :(

View all reviews for Nick Start chat with Nick
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
Sabine | 26 October 2020

Absolutely spot on very very impressed!!

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Debra

Medium Debra
Louise | 26 October 2020

Extremely prompt reply. It all resonates with me and you are actually spot on. I completely believe that you have a natural gift and with it you’ve helped me to gain clarity and also given me the hope I need! I’m so glad I chose to have a reading with you

View all reviews for Debra Start chat with Debra
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
Jasmine | 26 October 2020

Sage gives a very detailed reading and looks into matters in depth, really enjoyed my reading. She also provides it a compassion and in a positive way, will definitely come back for another reading. Thank you Sage! xox

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Cindilee

Medium Cindilee
Victoria | 26 October 2020

Connected to the situation quickly very detailed and lovely to chat too thankyou

View all reviews for Cindilee Start chat with Cindilee
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Victoria | 26 October 2020

Leaving possibly my 5th review for Simona. Speaking to her is like speaking to an old friend. She is one of two readers I have built a trust with on here and I'm so grateful for her advice as I've been riding out one of the most challenging, yet rewarding exp

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 141 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
Lesley | 25 October 2020

Thank you so much again. I did actually change my number and completely deleted social media in an attempt to stop contact and also to PROVE to the universe I was serious about someone better. I'm glad it's working. Whenever I think about him my energy plumme

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
9.9

Average score

Based on 36 reviews



Britney

Medium Britney
Bonnie | 25 October 2020

Amazing and comforting

View all reviews for Britney Start chat with Britney
9.8

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
Kayla | 25 October 2020

100% accurate very good psychic definitely recommend.

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.8

Average score

Based on 117 reviews



Dakota

Medium Dakota
Demi | 25 October 2020

Amazing accuracy

View all reviews for Dakota Start chat with Dakota
9.3

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Sophie

Medium Sophie
Louise | 25 October 2020

Another, (my 3rd), reading with Sophie. Thank you so much. I love how you explain everything in so much detail and how I can just feel your kindness and compassion coming through in the way you articulate yourself. I think you have picked up on all things related to

View all reviews for Sophie Start chat with Sophie
9.8

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
Kim | 25 October 2020

Victoria is crazy accurate. She is also wise and gives sound advice.

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
Jenna | 25 October 2020

Great I feel like I made a good connection with my medium and I will take everything she said on board. Hopefully all works out. Thank you

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 75 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
Mandi | 25 October 2020

TJ.. thanks for your time today. You were onto it and thanks for the messages x

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.7

Average score

Based on 59 reviews



Paula

Medium Paula
Anastasia | 25 October 2020

Very lovely reader, thank you so much x

View all reviews for Paula Start chat with Paula
9.6

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Lara

Medium Lara
Linda | 25 October 2020

Lara was amazing, she gave me clear answers to relationship issues.

View all reviews for Lara Start chat with Lara
9.8

Average score

Based on 74 reviews



Hope

Medium Hope
Louise | 25 October 2020

Hope was lovely. She tuned into my situation straight away and really helped me. She was very quick to respond and seemed to be spot on which what she said.

View all reviews for Hope Start chat with Hope
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Julie

Medium Julie
Susan | 25 October 2020

I appreciate the chat we had and will definitely be tuning in again for more 100%

View all reviews for Julie Start chat with Julie
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Lisa

Medium Lisa
Kim | 24 October 2020

Lisa is wonderful. I have chatted with her before. Something came up and I was upset and she calmed me down. She is so sweet.

View all reviews for Lisa Start chat with Lisa
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Tanya

Medium Tanya
Anastasia | 24 October 2020

Thank you so much 💖 i wasn't able to top up but i wished i could, you are a beautiful person and reader

View all reviews for Tanya Start chat with Tanya
10

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Gareth

Medium Gareth
Chelsea | 23 October 2020

This man is amazing x

View all reviews for Gareth Start chat with Gareth
9.5

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
Sofia | 23 October 2020

Helena is a very sweet soul🧡

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Karen

Medium Karen
Cheryl | 23 October 2020

She was accurate and so lovely , I would definitely contact her again xxx

View all reviews for Karen Start chat with Karen
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Helen

Medium Helen
Victoria | 23 October 2020

She was lovely and hit the nail on the head

View all reviews for Helen Start chat with Helen
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Masliza | 22 October 2020

Very insightful and reassuring. Thank you Maria

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.8

Average score

Based on 59 reviews



Moira

Medium Moira
Haley | 22 October 2020

Moira was lovely and picked up on my situation with my POI well. Very kind.

View all reviews for Moira Start chat with Moira
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
Evelyn | 22 October 2020

Very good is not high enough for this lady, it may not always be what I want to hear I still absolutely trust her 100% and highly recommend her, she is definitely the real deal.🥰💜

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.7

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Veronica | 21 October 2020

She was amazing

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
9.5

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Sara

Medium Sara
Anastasia | 21 October 2020

Thank you so so much x

View all reviews for Sara Start chat with Sara
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Alison

Medium Alison
Kiran | 21 October 2020

Ran out of credit, thank you so much, great reading, lots of info picked up, accurate

View all reviews for Alison Start chat with Alison
10

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Myriam

Medium Myriam
Joyce | 21 October 2020

As much as it broke my heart I was told the truth

View all reviews for Myriam Start chat with Myriam
10

Average score

Based on 53 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Danni | 20 October 2020

Maria was great picked up on stuff without male saying and gave sound advice. Fast typer and was a great read thanks x

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Danni | 20 October 2020

Very good she picked up on my situation without me saying too much and Jennifer gave good advice. Spot on and totally made sense. Thank you :)

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
10

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
Leanne | 19 October 2020

The fact my screen froze at the end she was amazing and extremely helpful ! Will be back

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Susan | 19 October 2020

Elaine put my mind at rest

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.7

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Georgia

Medium Georgia
Carol | 19 October 2020

Reading was good just very rushed because of time.

View all reviews for Georgia Start chat with Georgia
9.9

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Nathaniel

Medium Nathaniel
Miriam | 19 October 2020

Sorry we got cut off before I had the chance to thank you. You were unbelievable!! Such great insight into situation and poi. Thanks for the clarity

View all reviews for Nathaniel Start chat with Nathaniel
10

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Margarita

Medium Margarita
Anonymous | 18 October 2020

I love her she was so sweet and she helped me with my problems.

View all reviews for Margarita Start chat with Margarita
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Maggie

Medium Maggie
Oliver | 18 October 2020

Maggie is so positive, funny and a very advanced rune reader!! Lovely lady😁

View all reviews for Maggie Start chat with Maggie
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Candice

Medium Candice
Ilonka | 18 October 2020

❤️You are the real one that can tell yes or no instead of messing with anwsers💚thanks

View all reviews for Candice Start chat with Candice
9.9

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Leigh

Medium Leigh
Patricia | 18 October 2020

Thank u Leigh when I get some more money I will chat again.

View all reviews for Leigh Start chat with Leigh
10

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Mollie

Medium Mollie
Kim | 17 October 2020

Mollie was amazing! She gave me information on how to proceed. She saw things about me and guided me on how to handle my situation. I thank her so much for putting an end to all of my confusion. Love and blessings!

View all reviews for Mollie Start chat with Mollie
10

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Ioana

Medium Ioana
Kiran | 16 October 2020

Excellent reading, quick, accurate, great insights.

View all reviews for Ioana Start chat with Ioana
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Brandy

Medium Brandy
Molly | 13 October 2020

The best reading spot able to pick up my energy and tell me what is happening in my life without asking me questions.

View all reviews for Brandy Start chat with Brandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Sandy

Medium Sandy
Danielle | 13 October 2020

Sandy is absolutely amazing and gifted. I’ve had a couple of readings with her now and both have been so accurate, everything she has predicted has now happened. I will definitely contact Sandy in the near future for future readings Thank you so much ☺️🥰

View all reviews for Sandy Start chat with Sandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
Deepa | 13 October 2020

Danielle is so gifted and very accurate in what she shares with you. She is always to the point and very positive in a very realistic and authentic way.

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
10

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Jazmine

Medium Jazmine
Sharon | 12 October 2020

She is no nice and fast too.when she gives her response,she gives all kkk.and she doesn't ask ask questions.It was a positive reading thank you

View all reviews for Jazmine Start chat with Jazmine
9.5

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Camilla

Medium Camilla
Shauntae | 10 October 2020

Spot on

View all reviews for Camilla Start chat with Camilla
9.8

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Liz

Medium Liz
Karen | 9 October 2020

Many thank Liz for our helpful chat. I feel much more at peace with the situation I brought. It was also lovely to connect with people I miss greatly in spirit, particularly my dad. Sorry that I ran out of funds xx

View all reviews for Liz Start chat with Liz
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Clint

Medium Clint
Charlotte | 9 October 2020

Amazing words to hear what can I say on point every time without needing any information from me as I only asked for general guidance He picked up every detail going deeper to things I'd never said out loud to anyone Definitely reccomend

View all reviews for Clint Start chat with Clint
10

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
Amy | 8 October 2020

Excellent reading!

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Clara

Medium Clara
Kiran | 8 October 2020

Quick, accurate and patient.

View all reviews for Clara Start chat with Clara
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Paula

Medium Paula
Himani | 8 October 2020

Paula has given me so much positivity and strength. I am very grateful and I strongly recommend her! She is straightforward, to the point and will always send positive and happy vibes. Thank you.

View all reviews for Paula Start chat with Paula
9.9

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



John

Medium John
Rhian | 7 October 2020

Picked up very quickly with little information from me. Very good will return thank you 😊

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Siebe

Medium Siebe
Jasmine | 7 October 2020

Siebe is my go to reader, she is very sweet and provides information with no judgment and such accuracy that is amazing.

View all reviews for Siebe Start chat with Siebe
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Celia

Medium Celia
Haley | 4 October 2020

Celia is very knowledgeable about astrology. She would be my go to for anything related to that subject.

View all reviews for Celia Start chat with Celia
9.5

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Fenn

Medium Fenn
Sharon | 4 October 2020

Thank you Fenn for the reading. Sorry, I took the time to respond but I feel this was so true. Thank you so much. I hope for the positive.

View all reviews for Fenn Start chat with Fenn
9.7

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Zsuzsanna

Medium Zsuzsanna
Amber | 4 October 2020

Thank you so much that was awesome 🤍

View all reviews for Zsuzsanna Start chat with Zsuzsanna
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Marieke

Medium Marieke
Lesley | 28 September 2020

Thank you again Marieke. I always have a break through when I speak to you. I feel much calmer and stronger again and again after our conversations. Thank you for helping me see things clearly. Xxx

View all reviews for Marieke Start chat with Marieke
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Deborah

Medium Deborah
Tareta | 27 September 2020

Love chatting with Deborah. Excellent advice very understanding & comforting would recommend. She is definitely my favorite. If I could i would say Thank you for your kind and encouraging words they meant alot.

View all reviews for Deborah Start chat with Deborah
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Sally

Medium Sally
Dakota | 25 September 2020

straightforward and fast. loved her.

View all reviews for Sally Start chat with Sally
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Mandi

Medium Mandi
Bjnichols26@gmail.com | 24 September 2020

Thanks you

View all reviews for Mandi Start chat with Mandi
9.6

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Andras

Medium Andras
Lyn | 24 September 2020

My reading was good and some true facts thank you. Lyn

View all reviews for Andras Start chat with Andras
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
Hayley | 24 September 2020

Thank you

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Lorraine

Medium Lorraine
Joyce | 23 September 2020

Lorraine felt like she was a genuine person she even knew information before I told her. She made me feel calm and relaxed and will contact her again

View all reviews for Lorraine Start chat with Lorraine
9.9

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Emily

Medium Emily
Monique | 22 September 2020

Thank you Emily, another positive reading. You have given hope and made me feel more at ease with the situation. Hope it all come's true. Will talk again. Thank you. x

View all reviews for Emily Start chat with Emily
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Bertalan

Medium Bertalan
Molly | 22 September 2020

Very precise good reading, I will update you of whr when I I return back from my trip. Thank you

View all reviews for Bertalan Start chat with Bertalan
9.9

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Kirsty

Medium Kirsty
Rebecca | 21 September 2020

Kirsty knew exactly what my new partner is like and it was abeautiful reading

View all reviews for Kirsty Start chat with Kirsty
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Tony

Medium Tony
Fatima | 21 September 2020

Thank you for everything Tony, I don’t even know what to say. You are a kind hearted gem who goes out of his way to help people. Thank you from the bottom of my heart ♥️ Also VERY accurate on everything

View all reviews for Tony Start chat with Tony
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Gianna

Medium Gianna
Molly | 19 September 2020

A very good messages, didn't have to prompt Gina she was able to pick up about my relationship without me telling her anything. I. Will. Definitely come back again

View all reviews for Gianna Start chat with Gianna
9.6

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Henny

Medium Henny
Sherey | 17 September 2020

Very in point and hopefully it’s true

View all reviews for Henny Start chat with Henny
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Rune

Medium Rune
Monique | 15 September 2020

Thank you Rune you made me feel so much better. Will talk to you again. x

View all reviews for Rune Start chat with Rune
9.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Petrice

Medium Petrice
Saskia | 14 September 2020

Patrice tells the truth as it is. She is good in feeling in, but it takes time but then you will have the spot on truth!💜

View all reviews for Petrice Start chat with Petrice
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Robert

Medium Robert
Monique | 12 September 2020

Thank you Robert. You made me feel more at ease about the situation, and really helped. Hope it all comes true.

View all reviews for Robert Start chat with Robert
9.6

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Rosemary

Medium Rosemary
Deepa | 11 September 2020

Ms Rosemary is very gifted. She can express her accurate very quickly. She is just spot on and says the things as they are. Her way of expression is also very clear and easy to comprehend. Overall, I had a feeling that I was speaking to a kind, compassionate, and hig

View all reviews for Rosemary Start chat with Rosemary
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Brenda

Medium Brenda
Travena | 10 September 2020

Thankyou so much Brenda My heart is full 💕 I will always keep you updated on the progress Thankyou , Thank you thaaaankyou 💕🙏🏽

View all reviews for Brenda Start chat with Brenda
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Kitty

Medium Kitty
Fiona | 7 September 2020

Kitty's reading was amazing and detailed and gave me so much clarity. I can't recommend Kitty highly enough. Thank you so much 💕 x

View all reviews for Kitty Start chat with Kitty
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Janine

Medium Janine
Catherine | 3 September 2020

Janine was so friendly and easy to talk to. Got straight to the point and tried to give me as much info as possible before time was up.

View all reviews for Janine Start chat with Janine
9.5

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Carmel

Medium Carmel
Sarah | 24 August 2020

Thank you very much! 💙 In a little time you gave me many insights!

View all reviews for Carmel Start chat with Carmel
9.7

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Alice

Medium Alice
Deepa | 24 August 2020

Communicating with Alice has been very good. She gain an idea about the nature of your problem and gives you good advice. Throughout our conversation her input was very much to the point, and helpful. Thank you!

View all reviews for Alice Start chat with Alice
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Helen Hope

Medium Helen Hope
Lesley | 16 July 2020

Thank you, makes total sense. I'm very artistic but I've been stuck in a rut. I've had some very inspiring thoughts recently in regards to a project I'm going to try so I think this is confirmation to get started on it and push on!

View all reviews for Helen Hope Start chat with Helen Hope
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Eva

Medium Eva
Eilish | 9 July 2020

She had a gentle aura and offered me some great advice about what steps to take in the future

View all reviews for Eva Start chat with Eva
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Diana

Medium Diana
Claire | 19 May 2020

You are amazing loved my reading thank you xx

View all reviews for Diana Start chat with Diana
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Yve

Medium Yve
Racheal | 1 March 2020

Yve, its my first time to chat with you and your responses are gentle and spot on. I'll definitely get in touch with you for a longer chat in order to close on the advise you have for me. Love and blessings

View all reviews for Yve Start chat with Yve
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Top