Reviews Mediumchat


Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

18796 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Margaret

Medium Margaret
star star star star star
Claire | 29 January 2023

Thanks Margaret. I'm feeling positive about the situation xx

View all reviews for Margaret Start chat with Margaret
10

Average score

Based on 190 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
star star star star star
Claire | 29 January 2023

Thank you so much Raquel. I'm trying to stay positive xx

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 321 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
star star star star star
Sam | 29 January 2023

Thank you Mihaela for you reading and also following up with a pm. I believe your predictions are already coming to pass 🙏🏾

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.9

Average score

Based on 224 reviews



Jasmin

Medium Jasmin
star star star star star
Claire | 29 January 2023

Thank you for this lovely reading Jasmin xx

View all reviews for Jasmin Start chat with Jasmin
10

Average score

Based on 95 reviews



Manel

Medium Manel
star star star star star
Amelia | 29 January 2023

I would have like to continue with the reading but I don’t have a lot of money she was very helpful

View all reviews for Manel Start chat with Manel
9.2

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Monique

Medium Monique
star star star star star
Gurneet | 29 January 2023

I’m sorry I ran out of credits but thank you for reassuring me as always. I love talking to you

View all reviews for Monique Start chat with Monique
10

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Marius

Medium Marius
star star star star star
Karen | 29 January 2023

Thank you so much Marius, appreciate your kind words, been a horrendous rollercoaster, amazing reading and clarity for me to move forward on my own path, and hopefully much joy to come , very insightful and informative, definitely recommend, love and light Marius ðŸ™

View all reviews for Marius Start chat with Marius
10

Average score

Based on 312 reviews



Carmen

Medium Carmen
star star star star star
Hlalala | 29 January 2023

Thank you a great reading as always, you are amazing. Xx

View all reviews for Carmen Start chat with Carmen
10

Average score

Based on 142 reviews



Ryan

Medium Ryan
star star star star star
Vicky | 29 January 2023

Ryan has been really kind and really tapped into some of the issues I've had. I'm really grateful for his guidance and hopeful that things will work out

View all reviews for Ryan Start chat with Ryan
10

Average score

Based on 83 reviews



Sushmita

Medium Sushmita
star star star star star
Olivia | 29 January 2023

Was interesting and informative Thank you 🙏🏿

View all reviews for Sushmita Start chat with Sushmita
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
star star star star star
Carolynne | 29 January 2023

Great read had a great connection very sweet will connect again

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
9.9

Average score

Based on 102 reviews



Said

Medium Said
star star star star star
Barbara | 29 January 2023

Said please send me last reading in private. My credit run out. Thanks

View all reviews for Said Start chat with Said
10

Average score

Based on 138 reviews



Mika

Medium Mika
star star star star star
Cat | 29 January 2023

i am amazed. i am unable to read a private message that was sent

View all reviews for Mika Start chat with Mika
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Mary Jane

Medium Mary Jane
star star star star star
Kayci | 29 January 2023

Thank you so much for your support!!

View all reviews for Mary Jane Start chat with Mary Jane
9.9

Average score

Based on 85 reviews



Randolf

Medium Randolf
star star star star star
Carolynne | 29 January 2023

Randolf is my most favourite person I love connecting with him he is honest and genuine. He is very good at connecting and gives great insight

View all reviews for Randolf Start chat with Randolf
10

Average score

Based on 209 reviews



Lisa

Medium Lisa
star star star star star
Natalie | 29 January 2023

Thank you so much Lisa! Some of the things you said gave me clarification on my thoughts about the situation. Amazing read and hope that it all comes true!! Xx

View all reviews for Lisa Start chat with Lisa
9.9

Average score

Based on 36 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
star star star star star
Shauntae | 28 January 2023

Marie you the best!! March and April inbox on that please I’m kinda scared

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 124 reviews



Nabila

Medium Nabila
star star star star star
Kat | 28 January 2023

Gave me clarity about next steps. Thank you

View all reviews for Nabila Start chat with Nabila
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Aisha

Medium Aisha
star star star star star
Catherine | 28 January 2023

Aisha comes across as very warm. Reading was very insightful and really spot on with what she said. Lovely talented lady who is definitely going to be hearing from me again

View all reviews for Aisha Start chat with Aisha
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
star star star star star
Amn | 28 January 2023

Thank you dear for putting my mind to ease hope fully things get better I will review again ☺️

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.8

Average score

Based on 501 reviews



Lianne

Medium Lianne
star star star star star
Betty | 28 January 2023

Gave me some peace of mind. I will be contacting her again!

View all reviews for Lianne Start chat with Lianne
9.9

Average score

Based on 236 reviews



Mo

Medium Mo
star star star star star
Amn | 28 January 2023

Ausom as always

View all reviews for Mo Start chat with Mo
9.9

Average score

Based on 212 reviews



Lisa Marcelle

Medium Lisa Marcelle
star star star star star
Claire | 28 January 2023

Thank you so much. I really appreciated your pm today. Hopefully speak soon. xx

View all reviews for Lisa Marcelle Start chat with Lisa Marcelle
10

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Gavin

Medium Gavin
star star star star star
Heera | 28 January 2023

Thank you so much for your insights, Gavin. Much appreciated! 🙏😊

View all reviews for Gavin Start chat with Gavin
9.9

Average score

Based on 114 reviews



Rekha

Medium Rekha
star star star star star
Tery | 28 January 2023

She is a very lovely lady. 🤗 I hope I can have more time with her. 🙏

View all reviews for Rekha Start chat with Rekha
9

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Monica

Medium Monica
star star star star star
Shanam | 28 January 2023

You gave me a lot of clarity thank you

View all reviews for Monica Start chat with Monica
10

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Jamie

Medium Jamie
star star star star star
Joyce | 28 January 2023

Excellent! Reader

View all reviews for Jamie Start chat with Jamie
9.8

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Richard

Medium Richard
star star star star star
Jody | 28 January 2023

Richard, great reader .. Several readings fast... detailed ty so very much 😊

View all reviews for Richard Start chat with Richard
9.9

Average score

Based on 61 reviews



Emma

Medium Emma
star star star star star
Jody | 28 January 2023

THIS is Lady Emma, my fav. It's so easy-to-talk to..have had so many readings by Emma.. Things have come to pass with a lot of her readings..Ty so very much..

View all reviews for Emma Start chat with Emma
10

Average score

Based on 98 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
star star star star star
Jody | 28 January 2023

This reader I can not sat enough about.. He picked up on things I not even told him.. Have had many readings ..somethings have come to pass with readings ..Ty very much

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 213 reviews



Denis

Medium Denis
star star star star star
Jody | 28 January 2023

Love this reader..he very direct..fast.No prompts are needed with him..amazing..Ty So very much..:)

View all reviews for Denis Start chat with Denis
10

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Ebtissem

Medium Ebtissem
star star star star star
Jody | 28 January 2023

Amazing reader. She picks up on things so quickly.. There are things she said during reading that make my hair stand up. She picks up things with no prompts .. one best on this site..ty Ty So very much ..

View all reviews for Ebtissem Start chat with Ebtissem
9.9

Average score

Based on 60 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
star star star star star
Natalie | 28 January 2023

Thanks so much for my reading! Hoping the predictions come to light. Thank you for your insights! Very accurate in terms of the situation.

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.8

Average score

Based on 199 reviews



Sarah

Medium Sarah
star star star star star
Laura | 28 January 2023

Hey Sarah, thank you so much for your reading. I know there are things you can not say. But i thank you kindly for your insight. You have pointed me in the right direction 🌻

View all reviews for Sarah Start chat with Sarah
9.7

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Akram

Medium Akram
star star star star star
Kim | 27 January 2023

Thank you Akram! Such a great reader! 🌸

View all reviews for Akram Start chat with Akram
9.9

Average score

Based on 362 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
star star star star star
Kio | 27 January 2023

My first chat with Craig it was very good he was quick at responding to my questions very detailed and straightforward I appreciate our chat I hope it all comes soon I’ll be in touch soon 🙏🏼

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 230 reviews



Catherine

Medium Catherine
star star star star star
Claire | 27 January 2023

Thank you so much, Catherine. You always help me to see things more clearly. Xx

View all reviews for Catherine Start chat with Catherine
9.9

Average score

Based on 97 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Claire | 27 January 2023

Thank you so much, Maria. We've spoke and he's still feeling anxious about what happened. I'll update you soon, hopefully xx

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 121 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
star star star star star
Jessica | 27 January 2023

Amazing I just can’t afford to keep chatting sadly 😩 xxxx

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
9.9

Average score

Based on 159 reviews



Inès

Medium Inès
star star star star star
Hurain | 27 January 2023

I loved how she messged. I felt connected and happy. Thank you so much. Have a good day.🙏🫂💞

View all reviews for Inès Start chat with Inès
9.9

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Shawn

Medium Shawn
star star star star star
Vicky | 27 January 2023

Shawn is really insightful, accurate and kind in supporting me through a difficult time.

View all reviews for Shawn Start chat with Shawn
10

Average score

Based on 204 reviews



Ekaterini

Medium Ekaterini
star star star star star
Vicky | 27 January 2023

Thanks Ekaterini. Sorry I have to go but this reading was helpful. Please send a message if you think there's any further help you can give 💜

View all reviews for Ekaterini Start chat with Ekaterini
9.9

Average score

Based on 214 reviews



Mary

Medium Mary
star star star star star
SK | 27 January 2023

Spot on!!! Thank you Mary🌹

View all reviews for Mary Start chat with Mary
9.9

Average score

Based on 36 reviews



Electra

Medium Electra
star star star star star
Claire | 27 January 2023

Thank you so much, Electra. I feel reassured. I have a few more questions so hopefully speak soon. Xx

View all reviews for Electra Start chat with Electra
10

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
star star star star star
Daniela | 27 January 2023

Very clear

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
10

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
star star star star star
Amy | 27 January 2023

I'm very happy with the out put I was given and alot makes sense I shall come back if I need more help

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 334 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
star star star star star
Natalie | 27 January 2023

Carol is great! Her readings are so accurate and detailed. She describes situations so well and her predictions are very direct. Thank you so much Carol, can’t wait to chat again soon and hopefully some things have come true xx

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.8

Average score

Based on 252 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
star star star star star
Mani | 26 January 2023

Werner is lovely, informative and on point. I will speak with him again 😊

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.9

Average score

Based on 487 reviews



Yuliya

Medium Yuliya
star star star star star
Joyce | 26 January 2023

I accepte what was said..very upfront and quick to answer..only down fall the conversation wasn't saved

View all reviews for Yuliya Start chat with Yuliya
9.7

Average score

Based on 102 reviews



Laure

Medium Laure
star star star star star
Irene | 26 January 2023

I have recently consultant with her few times, her insight and reading is very clear and detailed that clear the clouds in my mind. Thanks!

View all reviews for Laure Start chat with Laure
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Ross

Medium Ross
star star star star star
Maria | 26 January 2023

Sorry Ross mycredits ended. If you could please send me what you were saying when it cutt of please. And thank you ❤️

View all reviews for Ross Start chat with Ross
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
star star star star star
Memorie | 26 January 2023

Tj was spot on on a few things, to the point he was great.

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.8

Average score

Based on 322 reviews



Chantal

Medium Chantal
star star star star star
Deborah | 26 January 2023

Thank you so much, you were very accurate and helpful

View all reviews for Chantal Start chat with Chantal
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Mara

Medium Mara
star star star star star
Manuela | 26 January 2023

Mara is just wonderful! Had another amazing reading from her! So much insight she provides on the matter its unbelievable! She makes a complicated situation to seem much more clearer and sometimes that is all you need! Accurate about facts and so compassionate and ki

View all reviews for Mara Start chat with Mara
9.9

Average score

Based on 148 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
star star star star star
Constance | 26 January 2023

Thanks again for your time it's always a pleasure to speak with you. Hope to see you more often online 😊

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
10

Average score

Based on 340 reviews



Aumodhini

Medium Aumodhini
star star star star star
Jaime | 26 January 2023

Very accurate in the short time available for free.

View all reviews for Aumodhini Start chat with Aumodhini
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
star star star star star
Irene | 25 January 2023

Vey good reading. I believe in what she said.

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Makayla

Medium Makayla
star star star star star
Desiree | 25 January 2023

I going to contact her later for some reason my card is not working, first reading ever I want more

View all reviews for Makayla Start chat with Makayla
10

Average score

Based on 121 reviews



Kimberley

Medium Kimberley
star star star star star
Nicky | 25 January 2023

Very honest and gave good directions thankyou for your kindness .

View all reviews for Kimberley Start chat with Kimberley
9.9

Average score

Based on 305 reviews



Wendy

Medium Wendy
star star star star
Debbie | 25 January 2023

On point

View all reviews for Wendy Start chat with Wendy
8.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
star star star star star
Nicky | 25 January 2023

Always a good reading thank you

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.8

Average score

Based on 228 reviews



Conrad

Medium Conrad
star star star star star
Tajuana | 25 January 2023

Very good and funny We ran out of time I can tell he was going on deep I enjoyed my 10 minutes with him Thank you

View all reviews for Conrad Start chat with Conrad
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
star star star star star
Natalie | 24 January 2023

Thanks for being so kind and compassionate at all times Ena Marie. I will inform you if anything comes to light from your predictions. Thank you for the reading, very insightful and accurate

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 424 reviews



LaWanda

Medium LaWanda
star star star star star
Amanda | 24 January 2023

I was so tempted to book more time with LaWanda. I will definitely be contacting her again in fee weeks.

View all reviews for LaWanda Start chat with LaWanda
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Delyth.butler | 24 January 2023

This is the first time I have ever used medium chat. Every question I asked Maria answered. Very happy with the fact that the reading has been sent to my email address so that I can read and keep it for the future.

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Hannah

Medium Hannah
star star star star star
Nicole | 24 January 2023

She went deeper and provided details

View all reviews for Hannah Start chat with Hannah
9.8

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Lucinda

Medium Lucinda
star star star star star
NIki | 24 January 2023

LOVELY and extremely accurate. Tapped into everything like magic xxxx

View all reviews for Lucinda Start chat with Lucinda
9.8

Average score

Based on 91 reviews



Leanne

Medium Leanne
star star star star star
Cathy | 24 January 2023

Thank you ❤

View all reviews for Leanne Start chat with Leanne
9.8

Average score

Based on 78 reviews



Gregory

Medium Gregory
star star star star star
Cathy | 24 January 2023

❤💯

View all reviews for Gregory Start chat with Gregory
10

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
star star star star star
Akheel | 24 January 2023

Dear Holly, thank you ever so much for the always wonderful chat. Please inbox me thanks so much and much love and gratitude and light. Akheel

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
10

Average score

Based on 159 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
star star star star star
Liz | 24 January 2023

Sage was amazing! So accurate and told me what I needed to hear! Hope what she says come to pass. Will be back xx

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
10

Average score

Based on 122 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
star star star star star
Deepa | 24 January 2023

Dear Helena, thank you for sharing your insights! Blessings, Deepa

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 140 reviews



Shelby

Medium Shelby
star star star star star
Synthia | 24 January 2023

Fast, tuned in quickly and gave me very good advice. My favorites were not on and I am so glad I took a chance with Shelby. I felt very positive after our exchange; not just bc of what i wanted to hear but what she validated without me even telling anything.

View all reviews for Shelby Start chat with Shelby
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
star star star star star
Dena | 24 January 2023

Thank you for the new connection. I'm glad we got to do another reading. Now I just let things go and let it take its course. Thank you again. And I'll keep my good attitude and faith the whole way. God Bless You sweetheart.

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Gabriel

Medium Gabriel
star star star star star
Sarlota | 23 January 2023

Very good reader, answered all questions and even gave me ideas that i had in mind and didnt dear to do. I really recommend if you want answer straight away as it is.

View all reviews for Gabriel Start chat with Gabriel
10

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Meriam

Medium Meriam
star star star star star
Laura | 23 January 2023

This beautiful woman has helped me a lot. She is just so gifted, quick and insightful. She tells you how it is! Always helping me to understand and grow. Thank you again angel. x

View all reviews for Meriam Start chat with Meriam
9.9

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Sapna

Medium Sapna
star star star star
Irene | 23 January 2023

We had a long chat and goes well. The most of the facts she found out are correct!

View all reviews for Sapna Start chat with Sapna
8

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Onia

Medium Onia
star star star star star
Claire | 23 January 2023

Thank you so much Onia. Xx

View all reviews for Onia Start chat with Onia
10

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Joyce

Medium Joyce
star star star star star
Claire | 23 January 2023

Thank you so much Joyce. xx

View all reviews for Joyce Start chat with Joyce
10

Average score

Based on 102 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
star star star star star
Mani | 23 January 2023

Sensed my connection immediately and gave clear and concise answers.

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.9

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Paula

Medium Paula
star star star star star
Holly | 23 January 2023

Kind, accurate, and to the point! I highly recommend this advisor!

View all reviews for Paula Start chat with Paula
9.9

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Jenn

Medium Jenn
star star star star star
Melissa | 23 January 2023

I found that she was accurate in what she told me, would of like it to flow a little quicker to get more information in

View all reviews for Jenn Start chat with Jenn
9.6

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Kat

Medium Kat
star star star star star
Momosha | 23 January 2023

Wow she was on point like no other ! Picking up on everything andn100% accurate . predictions in line with what ice been told elsewhere so excellent confirmation for me . 🙏🏼✨will love to have more readings with Kat

View all reviews for Kat Start chat with Kat
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Mary

Medium Mary
star star star star star
Lisa | 22 January 2023

You are spot on thank you so much 👍

View all reviews for Mary Start chat with Mary
9.7

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Mandi

Medium Mandi
star star star star star
McKenzie | 22 January 2023

for as little time as we had it was great. thank you so much

View all reviews for Mandi Start chat with Mandi
10

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
star star star star star
Melissa | 22 January 2023

Very sweet and so kind and really helpful in making me feel confident in my past decisions.

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
10

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Theresa

Medium Theresa
star star star star star
Anonymous | 22 January 2023

Amazing, I am so glad to have reading with you ❤️

View all reviews for Theresa Start chat with Theresa
9.9

Average score

Based on 150 reviews



Kristine

Medium Kristine
star star star star star
Laura | 22 January 2023

Thanks Kristine for your reading. You are amazing 🙏🌻

View all reviews for Kristine Start chat with Kristine
9.9

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Colleen

Medium Colleen
star star star star star
Jay | 22 January 2023

Colleen is an excellent psychic. She tuned into my situation without any prompts and tuned into relationships even without a picture of the POI. She gave me the clarity I was looking for and helped ease the pain as I was feeling quite down about the lack of contact f

View all reviews for Colleen Start chat with Colleen
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Kateryna

Medium Kateryna
star star star star star
Misty | 21 January 2023

Very very good

View all reviews for Kateryna Start chat with Kateryna
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
star star star star star
Katherine | 21 January 2023

Raquel is very insightful and honest. She connects very quickly and with empathy. I appreciate her gifts and it is a pleasure to have found her.

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
9.8

Average score

Based on 132 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
star star star star star
Toby | 21 January 2023

Insightful and helpful

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 74 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
star star star star star
Atemsa | 21 January 2023

I'm hopeful she is right.

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
9.8

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Ciara

Medium Ciara
star star star star star
SK | 19 January 2023

Spot on with everything including the predictions!! Thank you Ciara❤️

View all reviews for Ciara Start chat with Ciara
10

Average score

Based on 65 reviews



Rachael

Medium Rachael
star star star star star
Kasia | 18 January 2023

Rachael is amazing and very accurate. I run out of credits but will be definitely back.

View all reviews for Rachael Start chat with Rachael
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Tripura

Medium Tripura
star star star star star
Afreen | 18 January 2023

Amazing reading, very insightful

View all reviews for Tripura Start chat with Tripura
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Johanna

Medium Johanna
star star star star star
Raveena | 18 January 2023

I aways trust all lovely ppl here.Johana was really nice and helped me today.thanks dear

View all reviews for Johanna Start chat with Johanna
9.4

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Princess

Medium Princess
star star star star star
Kendra | 18 January 2023

She knew things without me saying anything and i enjoyed the reading

View all reviews for Princess Start chat with Princess
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
star star star star star
Natalie | 17 January 2023

Thanks so much for your reading Valerie!

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
9.8

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star
Kandace | 17 January 2023

She was very kind and helped me feel better. Thank you.

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
8

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
star star star star star
Pretty | 16 January 2023

Spot on, many thanks

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 217 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
star star star star star
R | 16 January 2023

Thank you Victoria, she was very accurate and I recommend her to others aswel if you would like any guidance on the future or for anything else. Thank you once again Victoria

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
star star star star star
Manpreet | 16 January 2023

Thank you Sofia for your reading, I m glad I did . It was on spot like always , you are amazing . Thanks again, you have a good xx

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 222 reviews



Malle

Medium Malle
star star star star star
Lovina | 16 January 2023

Straight to point reading very impressed and found a great comfort in what I was told thankyou

View all reviews for Malle Start chat with Malle
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Laura | 16 January 2023

Maria, you are amazing!!! Please pick her she is really gifted. Quick at responding and very insightful. Thank you Maria 🌻

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Maria | 15 January 2023

Thank you Maria ❤️

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.8

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Sarah

Medium Sarah
star star star star star
Maria | 14 January 2023

Sorry Sarah my credits ended ❤️ thank you ❤️

View all reviews for Sarah Start chat with Sarah
9.9

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Teresa

Medium Teresa
star star star star star
Synthia | 14 January 2023

Quick! conversational and polite but not at the expense of the credits--ha ha. Sometimes I feel that the banter can use too much time without anything really be gained. Teresa was insightful, quick and accurate. Cannot wait to see if what she said comes true.

View all reviews for Teresa Start chat with Teresa
9.9

Average score

Based on 75 reviews



Gaynor

Medium Gaynor
star star star star star
Jackie | 14 January 2023

You are awesome and have completely helped me

View all reviews for Gaynor Start chat with Gaynor
9.6

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Viv

Medium Viv
star star star star star
Amber | 14 January 2023

She so sweet and always speaks the truth

View all reviews for Viv Start chat with Viv
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Marguerite

Medium Marguerite
star star star star star
Geraldine | 13 January 2023

Waiting for Margueritte to come back online I have paid for credits to further chat please x

View all reviews for Marguerite Start chat with Marguerite
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
star star star star star
Becky | 12 January 2023

She was very helpful.

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Anastazia

Medium Anastazia
star star star star star
Katie | 12 January 2023

This is always an excellent reading.

View all reviews for Anastazia Start chat with Anastazia
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Cherae

Medium Cherae
star star star star star
Renee | 11 January 2023

Thank u bbe it's going be same as before n the time before that his letters the wording is even like iv read it before thank u

View all reviews for Cherae Start chat with Cherae
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Mike

Medium Mike
star star star star star
Nikki | 11 January 2023

Didn’t have enough time

View all reviews for Mike Start chat with Mike
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Arlette

Medium Arlette
star star star star star
Dimpal | 11 January 2023

Very direct and was giving back fast responses. I really loved talking with her and enjoyed it a lot.

View all reviews for Arlette Start chat with Arlette
9.8

Average score

Based on 133 reviews



Stacie Rae

Medium Stacie Rae
star star star star star
Natalia | 9 January 2023

Stacie was very good with the readying. Stacie explained what was happening very well and gave tips to overcome it.

View all reviews for Stacie Rae Start chat with Stacie Rae
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Cathrine

Medium Cathrine
star star star star star
Amalia | 8 January 2023

Cathrine was quick and accurate. A great read and very concise - thank you :) x

View all reviews for Cathrine Start chat with Cathrine
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Kim

Medium Kim
star star star star star
Jennifer | 7 January 2023

Kim was so quick and accurate with the situation. I didn’t need to prompt her. She is very kind and gives great advice. Highly recommend

View all reviews for Kim Start chat with Kim
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Zena

Medium Zena
star star star star star
Anonymous | 7 January 2023

Beautiful & kind !

View all reviews for Zena Start chat with Zena
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Ana

Medium Ana
star star star star star
Afua | 7 January 2023

Thanks so much for helping me to understand a whole lot of stuff

View all reviews for Ana Start chat with Ana
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Lisa

Medium Lisa
star star star star star
Evelyn | 6 January 2023

Thank you for the private message to my last question. Very much appreciated.

View all reviews for Lisa Start chat with Lisa
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Sawsen

Medium Sawsen
star star star star star
Ally | 5 January 2023

Totally spot on with him and how he is . Now will wait until April and see what happens . X

View all reviews for Sawsen Start chat with Sawsen
9.7

Average score

Based on 36 reviews



Rose

Medium Rose
star star star star star
Jayshon | 5 January 2023

Loved the reading on point 🖤

View all reviews for Rose Start chat with Rose
9.9

Average score

Based on 134 reviews



Ashley

Medium Ashley
star star star star star
Tina | 4 January 2023

Ashley wasn't done with my reading can I just add $5 to get back to her plz

View all reviews for Ashley Start chat with Ashley
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Ewa

Medium Ewa
star star star star star
Louise | 4 January 2023

Had a fab reading with ewa she was very detailed and thorough and gave the good and the bad. Will definitely be back. Thankyou x

View all reviews for Ewa Start chat with Ewa
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
star star star star star
Anonymous | 3 January 2023

Very insightful

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Wendy

Medium Wendy
star star star star star
Karen | 3 January 2023

Amazing reading , a lot of details beautiful reader, very insightful on energies, picked up on my poi very quick and also myself, definitely recommend, please can you private message the last bit you was typing much appreciated x

View all reviews for Wendy Start chat with Wendy
10

Average score

Based on 72 reviews



Wayne Anthony

Medium Wayne Anthony
star star star star star
Victoria | 3 January 2023

Wayne takes a no holes barred approach to a reading which I really appreciate. He is empathetic but also hilarious and though I'm not very good at taking advice and sometimes shy away from things I don't like to hear, he has been really accurate at reading fo

View all reviews for Wayne Anthony Start chat with Wayne Anthony
10

Average score

Based on 107 reviews



Syrine

Medium Syrine
star star star star star
Latasha | 2 January 2023

Would like to chat more in the near future.

View all reviews for Syrine Start chat with Syrine
9.9

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Meryl

Medium Meryl
star star star star star
Lydia | 2 January 2023

Was a good reading

View all reviews for Meryl Start chat with Meryl
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Carla

Medium Carla
star star star star star
Diane | 1 January 2023

Love Carla!

View all reviews for Carla Start chat with Carla
9.8

Average score

Based on 108 reviews



Tara

Medium Tara
star star star star star
Cindy | 1 January 2023

I actually got answers to my questions...thank u

View all reviews for Tara Start chat with Tara
10

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Elsa

Medium Elsa
star star star star star
Tareta | 31 December 2022

Very understanding and inspiring. Thank you for the insight given much appreciated. Your very inspiring and thanks for the words of wisdom

View all reviews for Elsa Start chat with Elsa
8.7

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Ruby

Medium Ruby
star star star star star
Kristy | 30 December 2022

Accurate

View all reviews for Ruby Start chat with Ruby
10

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Kyle

Medium Kyle
star star star star star
Kris | 28 December 2022

Kyle was very fast, clear, honest and kind. Thanks for your energy, Kyle!

View all reviews for Kyle Start chat with Kyle
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
star star star star star
Gosia | 24 December 2022

Have a lovely Christmas and New Year Rhi. Thanks for being there for me through this difficult time and all the amazing readings so far. 💕💕

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
10

Average score

Based on 280 reviews



Jacques

Medium Jacques
star star star star star
Silvia | 20 December 2022

Thank you so much for your guidance have a blessed day🙏🏽🤗

View all reviews for Jacques Start chat with Jacques
10

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Maxine-Rae

Medium Maxine-Rae
star star star star star
Barbara | 20 December 2022

Thanks for the detailed reading Maxine. I will be back only I run out of credit. Can't wait to talk to you again.

View all reviews for Maxine-Rae Start chat with Maxine-Rae
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
star star star star star
Jane | 17 December 2022

lora gave a very good reading - i’d recommend her

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 67 reviews



Dominique

Medium Dominique
star star star star star
AAK | 16 December 2022

She took the time to listen and advise with good suggestion and support. Thankyou for your time!!!!

View all reviews for Dominique Start chat with Dominique
10

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Eve

Medium Eve
star star star star star
Justice | 16 December 2022

Thank you so much Eve for your support very spot on !

View all reviews for Eve Start chat with Eve
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Ria

Medium Ria
star star star star star
Rekha | 16 December 2022

Excellent reading. The most accurate reading I have ever had. Thank you so much. God Bless. Great energy and connection with Ria. Tc. Please pm me if you have any more to say.

View all reviews for Ria Start chat with Ria
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Alexis

Medium Alexis
star star star star star
Nikola | 14 December 2022

Alexis was very caring and sensitive to my situation. She picked up on things that were going on for me right now. I also really appreciated the follow up message. Thank you Alexis.

View all reviews for Alexis Start chat with Alexis
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Kathy

Medium Kathy
star star star star star
Reese | 4 December 2022

I loved Kathy. She really knew what she was talking about. She seemed like she knew the situation before I even told it to her. I appreciate all the info she has given me

View all reviews for Kathy Start chat with Kathy
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Tina

Medium Tina
star star star star star
Anjali | 4 December 2022

Thanks, I feel very good and relaxed about this.

View all reviews for Tina Start chat with Tina
9.8

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Jean

Medium Jean
star star star star star
Lula | 3 December 2022

Excellent reader… very informative!h highest recommended

View all reviews for Jean Start chat with Jean
9

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Tobya

Medium Tobya
star star star star star
Zoe | 2 December 2022

Thank u Lively lady

View all reviews for Tobya Start chat with Tobya
9.9

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Roxana

Medium Roxana
star star star star star
Haneefa | 28 November 2022

I have had reading from Roxana on many occasions. She really looks into the core of the situation, answers all questions in detail and triggers me as she picks up on my vibe without me realising until she tell me something about me that people don't know or I don

View all reviews for Roxana Start chat with Roxana
9.9

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Cari

Medium Cari
star star star star star
LaShelle | 26 November 2022

Cari answered.my questions very fast and professional. Hoping I can talk to her again

View all reviews for Cari Start chat with Cari
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
star star star star star
Mo | 25 November 2022

I loved the reading , she didnot require prompting. Straight forward

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Leila Divina

Medium Leila Divina
star star star star star
Bianca | 24 November 2022

Very empathetic. In a little time, she goes deep and finds my real problem.

View all reviews for Leila Divina Start chat with Leila Divina
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Kriti

Medium Kriti
star star star star star
Jaroslav | 19 November 2022

Very happy with Kriti, lovely spoken and very welcoming ❤️❤️ thank you again

View all reviews for Kriti Start chat with Kriti
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Janna

Medium Janna
star star star star star
Monique | 15 November 2022

Thank you for the reading. Lovely reading..It was spot on. Please can you pm me the last message you was typing after the "but' I would really appreciate it. Thank you ❤️

View all reviews for Janna Start chat with Janna
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Geena

Medium Geena
star star star star star
Anonymous | 6 November 2022

She was lovely my questions were answered

View all reviews for Geena Start chat with Geena
9

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Gabriella

Medium Gabriella
star star star star star
Shanam | 4 November 2022

Very quick to reply and picked up on things quickly with little information from me. Will definitely come back.

View all reviews for Gabriella Start chat with Gabriella
9.9

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Larissa

Medium Larissa
star star star star star
Monique | 31 October 2022

Thank you Larrisa. Your reading was spot on with my situation right now. Hopefully what we chatted about will come to fruition. ❤️

View all reviews for Larissa Start chat with Larissa
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
star star star star star
Gramilla Fox | 29 October 2022

I would love to out again to find out more about this reading of mine

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
9.8

Average score

Based on 45 reviews



Julieta

Medium Julieta
star star star star star
Irene | 21 October 2022

Look from another angles to explain the situation. Wonderful! Thanks.

View all reviews for Julieta Start chat with Julieta
10

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
star star star star star
Stephanie | 14 October 2022

Elaine worked with her spirit guides to help find me answers and understanding with the situation I brought up with her. She gave me as much insight as she could and was very kind and helpful with suggestions and encouragement. This was my second time chatting with h

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Babsi

Medium Babsi
star star star star star
Anonymous | 2 October 2022

Thank you for the lovely chat I will defo b back again ❤️

View all reviews for Babsi Start chat with Babsi
10

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
star star star star star
Kio | 1 October 2022

Ruth and myself only spoke for a short time, but she was so welcoming! And I appreciate all of her guidance many thanks I’ll be in touch soon 🙏🏼

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
9.6

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Salina

Medium Salina
star star star star star
Mo | 1 October 2022

A beautiful reading, you didnot require prompting. I like that you were able to spot, about my work circumstance that it is only known my me.

View all reviews for Salina Start chat with Salina
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Majdi

Medium Majdi
star star star star star
Amanda | 14 September 2022

Accurate and he gave me clarity. Thank you so much!

View all reviews for Majdi Start chat with Majdi
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Laura

Medium Laura
star star star star star
Jody | 9 September 2022

I felt so much better after our talk you're absolutely amazing Thank you for your pm to pretty lady Amazing reader you won't go wrong with this lady

View all reviews for Laura Start chat with Laura
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Caroline

Medium Caroline
star star star star star
Melissa | 27 August 2022

Beautiful reading! Will definitely be back to chat 💛

View all reviews for Caroline Start chat with Caroline
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
star star star star star
Rebecca | 5 August 2022

Where do I start. Tracy is one of the best readers I’ve ever spoken to in my life. She has single handedly inspired me in so many ways with her accuracy. All of her predictions have manifested. She tells you the truth and doesn’t sugarcoat and is extremel

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Blanca Aide

Medium Blanca Aide
star star star star star
Rachel | 1 August 2022

I was very happy with the response I got and the information helped a lot. I feel it seemed fair and accurate and not based around what it was thought I wanted to hear.

View all reviews for Blanca Aide Start chat with Blanca Aide
9.6

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
star star star star star
Amanda | 22 May 2022

It was a pleasure as always to get a reading from Jake! He's awesome and accurate! I appreciate the clarity my friend!

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 214 reviews



Jeanette

Medium Jeanette
star star star star star
Nicky | 15 May 2022

Excellent reading fast typing and spot on info xx

View all reviews for Jeanette Start chat with Jeanette
9.7

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Gemma

Medium Gemma
star star star star star
Tina | 20 February 2022

She picked up on a lot without me telling her. Had no choice but to know she’s the real deal. Was positive and I can’t wait for uplifting things happen! Thanks so much!

View all reviews for Gemma Start chat with Gemma
9.8

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Top